Marine Weather Net

Village Point, Lummi Bay, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 22 7:48am 8.11 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 12:55pm 5.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 22 5:58pm 7.96 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 1:07am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 8:36am 8.31 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 1:41pm 6.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 6:19pm 7.75 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 1:41am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 9:26am 8.43 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 2:35pm 6.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 6:40pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 2:18am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 10:21am 8.47 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 3:46pm 6.98 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 6:55pm 7.17 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 3:00am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 11:24am 8.46 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 3:47am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 12:31pm 8.45 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 4:42am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 1:29pm 8.46 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 5:45am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 2:12pm 8.49 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 9:51pm 5.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 11:07pm 5.67 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 6:49am 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 2:42pm 8.51 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 9:40pm 5.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 12:49am 5.64 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 7:48am 1.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 3:06pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 9:41pm 4.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 2:20am 5.96 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 8:42am 1.93 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 3:28pm 8.62 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 9:59pm 2.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 3:37am 6.55 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 9:30am 2.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 3:51pm 8.73 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 10:27pm 1.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 4:44am 7.26 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 10:17am 3.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 4:15pm 8.87 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 11:01pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 5:45am 7.99 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 11:02am 4.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 4:41pm 9.00 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 11:39pm -1.27 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: