Marine Weather Net

Warrenton, Skipanon River, OR Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 13 11:48am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 13 6:29pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 13 11:29pm 3.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 5:19am 8.15 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 12:47pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 7:36pm 6.26 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 12:32am 3.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 6:17am 7.45 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 1:54pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 8:46pm 6.25 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 1:49am 4.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 7:33am 6.89 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 3:03pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 9:50pm 6.50 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 3:10am 3.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 8:58am 6.65 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 4:05pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 10:43pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 4:20am 3.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 10:12am 6.73 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 4:56pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 11:24pm 7.31 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 5:17am 2.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 11:12am 6.92 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 5:38pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 11:59pm 7.69 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 6:05am 1.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 12:03pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 6:14pm 1.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 12:30am 8.01 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 6:46am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 12:49pm 7.23 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 6:47pm 1.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:58am 8.26 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 7:24am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 1:32pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 7:18pm 1.85 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 1:23am 8.45 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 8:00am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 2:14pm 7.23 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 7:48pm 2.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:48am 8.60 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 8:34am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 2:56pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 8:18pm 2.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:13am 8.72 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 9:08am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 3:38pm 6.99 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:49pm 2.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:40am 8.80 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 9:42am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 4:21pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 9:22pm 3.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:11am 8.81 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 10:19am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:07pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:59pm 3.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:49am 8.70 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 11:01am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:00pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:44pm 3.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:33am 8.43 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:53am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:01pm 6.24 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:43pm 3.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:29am 8.02 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 12:56pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:06pm 6.34 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 1:01am 3.94 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:42am 7.55 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 2:05pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 9:07pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 2:27am 3.57 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 8:11am 7.25 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 3:12pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 10:00pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 3:45am 2.77 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 9:37am 7.25 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 4:10pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 10:46pm 7.96 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 4:51am 1.72 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 10:51am 7.41 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 5:02pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 11:28pm 8.62 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 5:48am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 11:55am 7.59 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 5:50pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 12:07am 9.17 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 6:41am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 12:54pm 7.69 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 6:34pm 1.44 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 12:46am 9.56 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 7:30am -1.03 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 1:49pm 7.68 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 7:19pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 1:24am 9.73 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 8:18am -1.42 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 2:42pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 8:03pm 2.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 2:02am 9.68 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 9:04am -1.50 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 3:34pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 8:48pm 2.72 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 2:42am 9.42 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 9:51am -1.29 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 4:26pm 7.17 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 9:33pm 3.09 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 3:22am 9.00 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: