Marine Weather Net

Wine Island, Terrebonne Bay, LA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 2:01am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 3:10pm 1.47 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 2:35am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 3:36pm 1.17 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 2:47am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 12:25pm 0.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:45am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:39am 0.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:27pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:46am 1.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 6:57pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:48am 1.48 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 7:40pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:15am 1.71 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 8:28pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:56am 1.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:18pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 10:42am 1.91 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 10:11pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 11:31am 1.90 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 11:04pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:20pm 1.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 11:55pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:04pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 12:41am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 1:43pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 1:18am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 2:13pm 1.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 1:42am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 2:28pm 1.22 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 1:47am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 1:57pm 1.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:13am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 11:08am 0.87 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 10:58pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 8:59am 0.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:23pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 8:15am 1.12 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 6:58pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 8:13am 1.30 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 7:15pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 8:33am 1.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 7:44pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: