Marine Weather Net

Wrightsville Beach, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Dec 3 8:58am 4.39 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 3:24pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:27pm 3.24 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 3:09am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 9:43am 4.32 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:08pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:17pm 3.22 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 3:53am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:32am 4.25 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 4:59pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:08pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:47am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 11:21am 4.19 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 5:59pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 11:59pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:58am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:12pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:00pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 12:53am 3.64 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 7:12am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:05pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 7:55pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 1:52am 3.91 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 8:19am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:05pm 3.92 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 8:48pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 2:56am 4.25 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 9:20am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:11pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 9:38pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 3:58am 4.65 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 10:19am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 4:15pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 10:29pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 4:54am 5.03 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 11:16am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 5:11pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 11:21pm -0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 5:46am 5.32 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 12:12pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 6:03pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 12:14am -0.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 6:36am 5.44 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 1:07pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 6:54pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 1:07am -0.94 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 7:26am 5.40 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 1:58pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 7:45pm 3.95 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 1:56am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 8:16am 5.22 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 2:45pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 8:38pm 3.81 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: