Marine Weather Net

Wrightsville Beach, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Sep 19 10:36pm 1.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 4:35am 3.56 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 20 10:44am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 5:08pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 20 11:18pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 5:29am 3.77 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 21 11:29am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 5:55pm 4.38 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 12:01am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 6:14am 4.01 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 12:14pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 6:37pm 4.52 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 12:42am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 6:54am 4.23 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 12:59pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 7:15pm 4.61 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 1:23am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 7:32am 4.42 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 1:43pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 7:52pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 2:02am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 8:09am 4.56 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 2:24pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 8:29pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 2:40am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 8:46am 4.65 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 3:05pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 9:08pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 3:16am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 9:26am 4.71 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 3:44pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 9:50pm 4.31 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 3:53am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 28 10:10am 4.75 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 4:27pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 28 10:36pm 4.16 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 29 4:32am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 29 10:59am 4.77 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 29 5:15pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast