Marine Weather Net

Wrightsville Beach, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jul 28 11:51pm 4.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 29 5:57am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 29 12:19pm 3.96 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 29 6:29pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 12:36am 3.82 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 6:44am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 1:05pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 7:31pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 1:20am 3.54 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 7:33am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 1:50pm 3.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 8:31pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 2:04am 3.30 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 8:23am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 2:39pm 3.84 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 9:25pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 2:54am 3.12 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 9:11am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 3:34pm 3.84 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 10:15pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 3:53am 3.04 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 9:59am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 4:33pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 11:02pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 4:55am 3.08 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 10:46am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 5:28pm 4.07 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 11:49pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 5:48am 3.21 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 11:33am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 6:15pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 12:37am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 6:34am 3.38 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 12:21pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 6:57pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 1:23am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 7:16am 3.53 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 1:09pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 7:36pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 2:07am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 7:57am 3.68 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 1:56pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 8:16pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 2:47am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 8:39am 3.82 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 2:41pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 8:57pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 3:25am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 9:24am 3.95 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 3:24pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 9:39pm 4.61 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 4:03am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 10:11am 4.10 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 4:09pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 10:25pm 4.48 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: