Marine Weather Net

Wrightsville Beach, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 12:21am 4.39 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:50am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 12:49pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:57pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:12am 4.28 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 7:49am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:44pm 3.75 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:11pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 2:05am 4.13 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 8:44am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 2:42pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 9:17pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:02am 3.96 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:36am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:44pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:18pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:05am 3.83 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:25am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:46pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:15pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:08am 3.78 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:15am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:42pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:12am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:04am 3.78 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:05pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:34pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:08am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:55am 3.77 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:56pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:22pm 5.12 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:03am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 7:45am 3.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:48pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:10pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:52am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:34am 3.64 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:37pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:59pm 4.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:38am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:25am 3.53 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:22pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:49pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:21am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:17am 3.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:06pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:39pm 4.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:05am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:09am 3.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 4:51pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:29pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:51am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 12:00pm 3.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:41pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:15am 3.87 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:41am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:49pm 3.38 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:40pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 12:59am 3.64 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:32am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 1:35pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:44pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:41am 3.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:18am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 2:22pm 3.50 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:43pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 2:24am 3.23 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 9:01am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 3:12pm 3.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 9:35pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 3:14am 3.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 9:42am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 4:06pm 3.75 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 10:24pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 4:12am 2.99 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:23am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 4:59pm 3.95 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 11:12pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 5:08am 3.00 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:06am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 5:46pm 4.18 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: