Marine Weather Net

New Topsail Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 12:45am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 5:50am 2.73 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 12:30pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 6:31pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 1:44am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 6:47am 2.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 1:24pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 7:26pm 4.26 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 2:40am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 7:44am 2.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 2:18pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:19pm 4.32 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 3:34am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 8:39am 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 3:12pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 9:12pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 4:27am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 9:34am 2.78 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 4:07pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 10:04pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:18am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 10:29am 2.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:02pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 10:56pm 3.87 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 6:09am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 11:25am 2.73 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 5:58pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 11:48pm 3.58 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 7:00am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 12:22pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 6:57pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 12:39am 3.26 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 7:50am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 1:21pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 7:58pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 1:32am 2.95 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 8:39am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:19pm 2.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:02pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 2:25am 2.68 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 9:26am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:16pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:07pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 3:18am 2.46 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 10:12am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 4:09pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 11:09pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 4:11am 2.30 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 10:56am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 4:59pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:06am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 5:02am 2.22 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 11:39am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 5:44pm 3.14 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: