Marine Weather Net

New Topsail Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 20 3:46pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 9:30pm 3.98 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:36am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 9:53am 3.02 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:30pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:17pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:26am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 10:41am 2.80 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:14pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:04pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:17am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:29am 2.58 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:00pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:53pm 3.46 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:09am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:21pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:49pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:44am 3.21 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:05am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:18pm 2.25 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:44pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:40am 2.99 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 9:03am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:20pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:46pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:40am 2.84 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 10:01am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:23pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:53pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:40am 2.75 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:53am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:21pm 2.35 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:56pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:34am 2.72 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:40am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:11pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:52pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:23am 2.74 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 12:20pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast