Marine Weather Net

New Topsail Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Dec 2 8:51pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 3:18am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:13am 3.52 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 4:27pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:32pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:00am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 9:55am 3.44 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 5:11pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:18pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 4:47am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:42am 3.35 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:58pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:09pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 5:41am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 11:33am 3.25 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:48pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:08am 2.49 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 6:43am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:30pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:41pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:11am 2.67 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 7:52am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:30pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 8:36pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:14am 2.94 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 9:04am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:32pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 9:30pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:16am 3.28 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 10:13am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:32pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 10:23pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 4:14am 3.62 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 11:17am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 4:31pm 2.93 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 11:15pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 5:09am 3.93 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 12:16pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 5:27pm 2.93 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 12:07am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 6:02am 4.15 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 1:12pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 6:21pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 12:58am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 6:53am 4.25 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 2:05pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 7:13pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 1:49am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 7:45am 4.24 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 2:57pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 8:05pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 2:40am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 8:35am 4.11 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 3:48pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: