Marine Weather Net

Yeamans Hall, Goose Creek, Cooper River, South Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 25 6:52am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 1:17pm 4.87 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:49pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 1:51am 6.01 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:40am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 2:13pm 5.02 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:45pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 2:43am 5.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:30am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 3:11pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:46pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 3:36am 5.59 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:22am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 4:11pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:50pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 4:32am 5.34 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 10:16am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 5:11pm 5.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 10:56pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 5:30am 5.11 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 11:11am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 6:11pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:02am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 6:28am 4.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:06pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 7:10pm 6.05 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:04am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 7:27am 4.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:02pm -0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 8:07pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 2:02am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 8:25am 4.75 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 1:56pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 9:01pm 6.23 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 2:56am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 9:20am 4.74 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 2:48pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 9:52pm 6.22 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 3:47am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 10:13am 4.73 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 3:39pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 10:41pm 6.15 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 4:35am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 11:03am 4.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 4:27pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 11:27pm 6.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 5:20am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 11:51am 4.69 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 5:13pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 12:11am 5.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 6:03am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 12:37pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 5:58pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 12:51am 5.65 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 6:44am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 1:22pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 6:42pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 1:31am 5.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 7:22am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 2:07pm 4.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 7:26pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 2:10am 5.18 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 7:59am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 2:53pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 8:12pm 1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 2:50am 4.94 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 8:36am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:38pm 4.71 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 9:01pm 1.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 3:32am 4.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 9:15am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 4:26pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 9:55pm 1.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 4:17am 4.53 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 9:57am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 5:15pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 10:51pm 1.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 5:07am 4.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 10:44am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 6:05pm 5.15 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 11:49pm 1.59 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: