Marine Weather Net

Yeamans Hall, Goose Creek, Cooper River, South Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 16 8:53am 5.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 16 2:42pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 16 9:12pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 2:34am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 9:33am 5.54 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 3:20pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 9:52pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 3:13am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 10:11am 5.56 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 3:57pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 10:30pm 4.52 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 3:52am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 10:46am 5.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 4:32pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 11:05pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 4:31am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 11:21am 5.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 5:08pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 11:41pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 5:12am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 11:56am 5.40 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 5:45pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 12:18am 4.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 5:56am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 12:33pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 6:24pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 1:01am 4.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 6:45am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 1:16pm 5.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 7:08pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 1:51am 4.86 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 7:41am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 2:06pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 7:58pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 2:49am 5.00 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 8:43am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 3:02pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 8:54pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 3:54am 5.17 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 9:51am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 4:06pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 9:57pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 5:04am 5.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 11:01am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 5:15pm 4.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 11:03pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 6:14am 5.65 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 12:07pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 6:23pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 12:08am -0.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 7:19am 5.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 1:07pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 7:28pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 1:10am -1.08 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: