Marine Weather Net

Yeamans Hall, Goose Creek, Cooper River, South Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 2 5:03am 5.33 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 11:11am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 5:43pm 4.49 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 11:22pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 6:12am 5.48 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 12:15pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 6:51pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 12:29am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 7:19am 5.72 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 1:14pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 7:53pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 1:32am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 8:19am 5.96 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 2:08pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 8:52pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 2:31am -1.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 9:15am 6.15 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 2:59pm -0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 9:46pm 6.21 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 3:27am -1.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 10:08am 6.22 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 3:48pm -1.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 10:39pm 6.55 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 4:20am -1.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 10:58am 6.17 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 4:36pm -1.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 11:30pm 6.74 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 5:13am -1.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 11:48am 5.99 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 5:24pm -1.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 12:22am 6.75 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 6:05am -1.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 12:39pm 5.72 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 6:13pm -1.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 1:13am 6.58 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 6:58am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 1:30pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 7:03pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 2:07am 6.29 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 7:52am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 2:23pm 5.07 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 7:55pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 3:03am 5.94 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 8:49am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 3:20pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 8:52pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 4:02am 5.59 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 9:47am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 4:19pm 4.61 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 9:54pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 5:03am 5.33 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 10:46am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 5:21pm 4.55 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 10:58pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: