Marine Weather Net

Barron Point, Little Snookum Inlet Entrance, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 22 8:04am 13.89 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 1:46pm 5.89 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 22 6:55pm 13.54 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 1:51am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 8:46am 14.10 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 2:27pm 6.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 7:23pm 13.01 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 2:24am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 9:29am 14.17 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 3:13pm 7.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 7:51pm 12.38 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 3:01am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 10:16am 14.09 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 4:05pm 7.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 8:22pm 11.68 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 3:42am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 11:10am 13.91 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 5:13pm 8.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 8:57pm 10.94 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 4:29am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 12:13pm 13.73 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 7:02pm 8.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 9:49pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 5:23am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 1:19pm 13.69 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 8:48pm 7.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 11:18pm 9.61 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 6:25am 1.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 2:16pm 13.83 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 9:24pm 6.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 12:52am 9.52 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 7:30am 1.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 3:00pm 14.09 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 9:48pm 5.80 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 2:12am 9.99 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 8:33am 1.95 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 3:33pm 14.40 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 10:13pm 4.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 3:21am 10.88 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 9:29am 2.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 4:02pm 14.74 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 10:41pm 3.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 4:20am 11.98 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 10:20am 2.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 4:30pm 15.07 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 11:13pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 5:16am 13.14 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 11:08am 3.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 4:58pm 15.36 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 11:47pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 6:09am 14.22 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 11:55am 4.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 5:29pm 15.54 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 5 12:25am -1.74 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: