Marine Weather Net

Barron Point, Little Snookum Inlet Entrance, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 18 6:14am 7.79 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 9:45am 10.30 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 5:12pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 12:47am 14.23 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 7:26am 7.12 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 11:07am 9.74 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 6:08pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 1:35am 14.32 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 8:22am 6.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 12:38pm 9.56 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 7:09pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 2:16am 14.52 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 9:06am 4.59 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 2:04pm 9.95 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 8:12pm 2.31 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 2:53am 14.78 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 9:45am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 3:22pm 10.86 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 9:12pm 3.28 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 3:27am 15.08 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 10:23am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 4:32pm 12.09 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 10:10pm 4.29 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 4:01am 15.33 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 11:02am -0.86 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 5:35pm 13.38 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 11:06pm 5.31 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 4:35am 15.48 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 11:43am -2.42 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 6:34pm 14.51 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 12:01am 6.23 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 5:12am 15.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 12:26pm -3.54 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 7:31pm 15.36 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 12:56am 6.99 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 5:52am 15.16 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 1:10pm -4.11 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 8:26pm 15.84 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 1:53am 7.49 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 6:36am 14.59 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 1:57pm -4.10 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 9:21pm 15.99 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 2:54am 7.72 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 7:25am 13.76 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 2:45pm -3.56 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 10:16pm 15.88 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 4:00am 7.66 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 8:20am 12.70 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 3:36pm -2.59 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 11:11pm 15.61 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 5:14am 7.27 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 9:23am 11.50 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 4:29pm -1.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 1 12:05am 15.30 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: