Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Aug 16 3:06pm 11.21 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 16 9:16pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 17 3:31am 10.81 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 17 9:38am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 17 3:57pm 10.87 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 17 10:11pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 18 4:25am 10.11 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 18 10:30am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 18 4:48pm 10.50 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 18 11:07pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 19 5:22am 9.49 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 19 11:24am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 19 5:43pm 10.16 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 20 12:06am 1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 20 6:21am 9.04 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 20 12:20pm 1.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 20 6:39pm 9.92 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 21 1:05am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 21 7:22am 8.80 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 21 1:18pm 2.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 21 7:37pm 9.84 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 22 2:03am 1.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 22 8:20am 8.78 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 22 2:15pm 2.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 22 8:32pm 9.93 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 23 2:57am 1.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 23 9:13am 8.93 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 23 3:07pm 2.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 23 9:23pm 10.14 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 24 3:46am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 24 10:00am 9.18 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 24 3:54pm 1.74 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 24 10:09pm 10.40 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 25 4:29am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 25 10:42am 9.48 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 25 4:37pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 25 10:50pm 10.64 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 26 5:08am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 26 11:20am 9.78 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 26 5:16pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 26 11:28pm 10.83 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 27 5:44am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 27 11:55am 10.06 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 27 5:53pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 28 12:04am 10.94 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 28 6:18am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 28 12:29pm 10.31 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 28 6:29pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 29 12:40am 10.96 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 29 6:51am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 29 1:03pm 10.54 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 29 7:05pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 30 1:17am 10.90 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 30 7:25am 0.09 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: