Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Nov 14 11:36am 11.25 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 14 5:55pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 15 12:08am 10.18 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 15 6:02am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 15 12:15pm 11.25 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 15 6:35pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 16 12:51am 10.08 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 16 6:44am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 16 12:59pm 11.18 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 16 7:21pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 17 1:37am 9.97 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 17 7:32am 1.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 17 1:48pm 11.06 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 17 8:11pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 18 2:30am 9.89 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 18 8:26am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 18 2:43pm 10.90 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 18 9:08pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 19 3:28am 9.90 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 19 9:27am 1.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 19 3:44pm 10.77 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 19 10:08pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 20 4:30am 10.06 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 20 10:33am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 20 4:50pm 10.72 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 20 11:11pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 21 5:33am 10.40 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 21 11:41am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 21 5:57pm 10.80 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 22 12:13am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 22 6:35am 10.90 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 22 12:46pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 22 7:01pm 11.01 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 23 1:13am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 7:33am 11.48 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 23 1:47pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 8:02pm 11.26 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 2:09am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 8:28am 12.03 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 2:44pm -1.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 8:59pm 11.47 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 3:02am -0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 9:19am 12.43 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 3:37pm -1.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 9:52pm 11.56 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 3:52am -0.71 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 10:08am 12.62 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 4:27pm -1.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 10:42pm 11.50 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 4:40am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 27 10:56am 12.57 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 5:15pm -1.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 27 11:31pm 11.27 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 28 5:28am -0.21 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: