Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 23 6:34pm -1.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 12:51am 11.85 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 6:53am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 1:10pm 12.66 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 7:27pm -1.66 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 1:44am 11.78 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 7:50am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 2:06pm 12.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 8:21pm -1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 2:40am 11.58 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 8:49am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 3:04pm 11.44 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 9:17pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 3:37am 11.30 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 9:51am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 4:06pm 10.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 10:16pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 4:37am 11.02 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 10:55am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 5:10pm 10.18 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 11:17pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 5:39am 10.80 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 11:59am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 6:15pm 9.80 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 12:18am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 6:39am 10.68 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 1:02pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 7:18pm 9.64 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 1:18am 1.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 7:37am 10.68 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 1:59pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 8:16pm 9.65 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 2:13am 1.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 8:30am 10.77 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 2:52pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 9:07pm 9.76 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 3:03am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 9:18am 10.89 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 3:38pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 9:52pm 9.90 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 3:47am 1.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 3 10:01am 11.00 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 4:19pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 3 10:33pm 10.02 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 4 4:28am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 4 10:41am 11.06 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 4 4:57pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 4 11:10pm 10.10 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 5 5:06am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 5 11:17am 11.05 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 5 5:33pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 5 11:45pm 10.15 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 6 5:42am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 6 11:53am 10.96 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast