Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun May 26 5:07am 9.65 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 11:28am 1.24 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 5:48pm 9.23 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 11:52pm 2.15 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 6:02am 9.42 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 12:20pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 6:40pm 9.31 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 12:48am 2.04 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 6:58am 9.33 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 1:11pm 1.48 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 7:31pm 9.52 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 1:42am 1.78 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 7:52am 9.35 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 2:00pm 1.43 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 8:18pm 9.84 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 2:32am 1.39 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 8:42am 9.49 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 2:46pm 1.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 9:03pm 10.22 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 3:19am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 9:30am 9.69 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 3:29pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 9:45pm 10.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:03am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:14am 9.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:11pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:26pm 11.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:45am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:57am 10.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:52pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:06pm 11.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:26am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:40am 10.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:34pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:48pm 11.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:09am -0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:24pm 10.52 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:18pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:32am 11.91 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:54am -0.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:10pm 10.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:04pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:19am 11.96 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 7:42am -1.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:00pm 10.64 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 7:55pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:10am 11.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:34am -0.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:53pm 10.64 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:50pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:05am 11.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:29am -0.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:49pm 10.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:49pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast