Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 25 2:03pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 25 8:24pm 10.75 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 26 2:32am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 26 8:48am 11.09 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 26 3:01pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 26 9:20pm 11.17 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 27 3:30am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 27 9:45am 11.28 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 27 3:54pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 27 10:12pm 11.54 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 28 4:23am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 28 10:37am 11.39 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 28 4:43pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 28 10:58pm 11.77 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 29 5:11am -0.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 29 11:25am 11.37 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 29 5:27pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 29 11:42pm 11.83 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 30 5:55am -0.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 30 12:10pm 11.21 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 30 6:10pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue May 1 12:22am 11.71 ft High Tide
Tue May 1 6:37am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Tue May 1 12:52pm 10.92 ft High Tide
Tue May 1 6:50pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed May 2 1:02am 11.47 ft High Tide
Wed May 2 7:19am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed May 2 1:34pm 10.55 ft High Tide
Wed May 2 7:31pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu May 3 1:42am 11.13 ft High Tide
Thu May 3 8:00am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu May 3 2:16pm 10.16 ft High Tide
Thu May 3 8:11pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Fri May 4 2:22am 10.75 ft High Tide
Fri May 4 8:42am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri May 4 2:58pm 9.77 ft High Tide
Fri May 4 8:54pm 1.57 ft Low Tide
Sat May 5 3:05am 10.35 ft High Tide
Sat May 5 9:27am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sat May 5 3:44pm 9.43 ft High Tide
Sat May 5 9:41pm 1.92 ft Low Tide
Sun May 6 3:51am 9.98 ft High Tide
Sun May 6 10:14am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Sun May 6 4:32pm 9.18 ft High Tide
Sun May 6 10:31pm 2.18 ft Low Tide
Mon May 7 4:42am 9.68 ft High Tide
Mon May 7 11:04am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Mon May 7 5:24pm 9.06 ft High Tide
Mon May 7 11:25pm 2.29 ft Low Tide
Tue May 8 5:36am 9.48 ft High Tide
Tue May 8 11:57am 1.43 ft Low Tide
Tue May 8 6:17pm 9.10 ft High Tide
Wed May 9 12:21am 2.22 ft Low Tide
Wed May 9 6:32am 9.43 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast