Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Sep 22 5:04am 9.29 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 22 11:02am 1.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 22 5:23pm 10.35 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 22 11:48pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 6:06am 9.32 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 23 12:05pm 1.63 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 6:25pm 10.54 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 12:52am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 7:10am 9.59 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 1:11pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 7:31pm 10.91 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 1:55am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 8:13am 10.11 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 2:15pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 8:34pm 11.43 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 2:55am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 9:12am 10.79 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 3:15pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 9:33pm 11.99 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 3:50am -1.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 10:07am 11.52 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 4:12pm -0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 10:29pm 12.46 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 4:42am -1.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 28 10:58am 12.15 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 5:05pm -1.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 28 11:22pm 12.71 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 5:32am -1.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 29 11:48am 12.58 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 5:57pm -1.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 12:14am 12.68 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 6:22am -1.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 12:37pm 12.73 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 6:50pm -1.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 1:06am 12.37 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 7:11am -1.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 1:27pm 12.61 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 7:42pm -1.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 1:58am 11.85 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:02am -0.74 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:18pm 12.23 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:36pm -1.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 2:53am 11.19 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 8:55am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:12pm 11.69 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 9:32pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 3:50am 10.51 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 9:51am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:08pm 11.09 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 10:32pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 4:51am 9.92 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 10:52am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:09pm 10.56 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 11:33pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: