Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jan 23 1:00pm 1.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:13pm 8.68 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:09am 2.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:27am 9.85 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:52pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:06pm 8.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:00am 2.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:16am 10.17 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:41pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:54pm 9.13 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:46am 1.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:01am 10.55 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:25pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:38pm 9.47 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:30am 1.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:44am 10.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:06pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:18pm 9.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:11am 1.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:25am 11.32 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:45pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:58pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 4:52am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:05am 11.63 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:24pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:37pm 10.53 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 5:33am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:47am 11.83 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:04pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:18am 10.83 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 6:16am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:30pm 11.87 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 6:46pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:01am 11.07 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:02am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:17pm 11.73 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:30pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 1:47am 11.22 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 7:52am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:07pm 11.41 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:18pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 2:36am 11.28 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 8:46am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:01pm 10.95 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 9:10pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 3:30am 11.24 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 9:46am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:01pm 10.45 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 10:07pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 4:29am 11.15 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 10:51am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 5:06pm 10.02 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 11:10pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 5:33am 11.09 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: