Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 23 5:34pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:45pm 10.74 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:00am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:12pm 10.04 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:07pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:18am 10.83 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 6:35am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:48pm 9.92 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 6:40pm 1.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 12:51am 10.85 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:10am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:24pm 9.77 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:15pm 1.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:27am 10.81 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 7:49am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:04pm 9.61 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 7:54pm 1.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:08am 10.74 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 8:31am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:48pm 9.45 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 8:39pm 1.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 2:55am 10.63 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 9:20am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:38pm 9.34 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 9:31pm 1.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 3:48am 10.51 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 10:15am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:34pm 9.33 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 10:30pm 1.84 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 4:48am 10.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 11:15am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 5:36pm 9.49 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 11:36pm 1.65 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 5:53am 10.47 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:18pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 6:39pm 9.88 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 12:43am 1.21 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 7:00am 10.63 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:19pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 7:40pm 10.47 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 1:49am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 8:05am 10.91 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:18pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 8:37pm 11.16 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 2:49am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 9:05am 11.22 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 3:13pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 9:31pm 11.83 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 3:46am -0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 10:02am 11.47 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 4:05pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 10:22pm 12.36 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 4:40am -1.50 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 10:55am 11.58 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 4:55pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 11:11pm 12.66 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 5:31am -1.77 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 11:47am 11.51 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 5:44pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 11:59pm 12.67 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 6:21am -1.74 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 12:37pm 11.26 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 6:32pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 12:48am 12.41 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 7:10am -1.43 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 1:27pm 10.86 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 7:22pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 1:37am 11.94 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 8:00am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 2:18pm 10.38 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 8:13pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 2:27am 11.35 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 8:52am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 3:11pm 9.90 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 9:06pm 1.40 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 3:20am 10.73 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 9:46am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 4:06pm 9.48 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 10:03pm 1.84 ft Low Tide
Tue May 14 4:16am 10.16 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 10:41am 0.85 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: