Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 2 6:42pm 9.19 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 12:42am 1.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 7:01am 10.34 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 1:27pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 7:46pm 9.65 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 1:47am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 8:06am 10.83 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 2:27pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 8:45pm 10.34 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 2:49am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 9:06am 11.44 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 3:24pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 9:40pm 11.14 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 3:46am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:03am 12.02 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 4:16pm -1.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:31pm 11.93 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 4:40am -1.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 10:56am 12.46 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:05pm -1.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:21pm 12.55 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 5:31am -1.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 11:48am 12.64 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 5:54pm -1.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:09am 12.92 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 6:22am -2.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:39pm 12.53 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 6:43pm -1.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 12:58am 12.97 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:13am -2.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:31pm 12.15 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:32pm -1.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 1:48am 12.72 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:06am -1.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:24pm 11.57 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:24pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 2:40am 12.21 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:01am -1.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:20pm 10.90 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:19pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 3:36am 11.56 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:00am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:19pm 10.24 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:19pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 4:36am 10.89 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:01am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:22pm 9.73 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:23pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 5:40am 10.34 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 12:05pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 6:28pm 9.44 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 16 12:30am 1.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 16 6:46am 10.01 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 16 1:09pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: