Marine Weather Net

Belfast, Penobscot Bay, ME Tides


Marine Forecast: Penobscot Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Mar 25 3:17pm 10.94 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 9:20pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 3:35am 11.29 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 9:55am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 4:13pm 10.22 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 10:14pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 4:30am 10.67 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 10:53am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 5:12pm 9.61 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 11:12pm 1.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 5:29am 10.14 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 11:54am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 6:13pm 9.20 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 12:15am 2.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 6:31am 9.80 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 12:56pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 7:16pm 9.05 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 1:17am 2.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 7:33am 9.70 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 1:55pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 8:14pm 9.14 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 2:16am 1.93 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 8:31am 9.81 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 2:49pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 9:06pm 9.40 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 3:08am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 1 9:22am 10.05 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 3:36pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 1 9:52pm 9.74 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 2 3:54am 1.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 2 10:07am 10.31 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 2 4:18pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 2 10:32pm 10.09 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 3 4:36am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 3 10:48am 10.52 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 3 4:56pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 3 11:08pm 10.41 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 4 5:14am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 4 11:25am 10.66 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 4 5:31pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 4 11:42pm 10.67 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 5 5:49am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 5 12:01pm 10.71 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 5 6:04pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 6 12:15am 10.86 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 6 6:23am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 6 12:35pm 10.69 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 6 6:37pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 7 12:47am 10.99 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 7 6:58am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 7 1:11pm 10.59 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 7 7:10pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 8 1:22am 11.07 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 8 7:35am -0.06 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast