Marine Weather Net

Card Sound, western side, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Sep 23 12:59am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 6:33am 0.75 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 23 1:28pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 7:32pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 2:07am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 7:44am 0.79 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 2:34pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 8:35pm 0.85 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 3:10am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 8:52am 0.85 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 3:36pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 9:33pm 0.90 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 4:07am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 9:53am 0.91 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 4:33pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 10:26pm 0.95 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 5:00am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 10:49am 0.98 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 5:26pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 11:17pm 0.99 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 5:50am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 28 11:42am 1.03 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 6:17pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 29 12:05am 1.01 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 6:40am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 29 12:33pm 1.05 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 7:07pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 12:52am 1.02 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 7:29am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 1:24pm 1.05 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 7:57pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 1:39am 1.00 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 8:18am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 2:13pm 1.03 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 8:48pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:27am 0.96 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 9:09am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 3:04pm 0.98 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 9:40pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:17am 0.91 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 10:02am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:57pm 0.93 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 10:36pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:09am 0.85 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 10:59am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:53pm 0.87 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 11:35pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:05am 0.81 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 12:01pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:52pm 0.82 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 12:39am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 6:06am 0.77 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 1:05pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 6:54pm 0.79 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: