Marine Weather Net

Card Sound, western side, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Nov 28 4:36pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 10:03pm 0.75 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 4:46am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 10:39am 0.82 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 5:13pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 10:42pm 0.76 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 5:22am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 11:18am 0.82 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 5:49pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 11:21pm 0.75 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 5:57am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 11:58am 0.82 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 6:25pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 11:59pm 0.74 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 6:33am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 12:38pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 7:02pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 12:39am 0.73 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 7:11am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 1:20pm 0.79 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 7:42pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 1:22am 0.71 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 7:53am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:03pm 0.77 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 8:26pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 2:08am 0.69 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 8:40am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 2:49pm 0.75 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 9:17pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 3:00am 0.69 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 9:34am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 3:39pm 0.74 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 10:14pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:59am 0.69 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 10:36am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 4:33pm 0.73 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 11:17pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 5:04am 0.70 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 11:42am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 5:31pm 0.73 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 12:20am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 6:10am 0.73 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 12:48pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 6:29pm 0.74 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 1:20am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:15am 0.78 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 1:50pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:28pm 0.77 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 2:17am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 8:16am 0.83 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 2:48pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 8:25pm 0.79 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 3:11am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 9:12am 0.87 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: