Marine Weather Net

Card Sound, western side, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Feb 22 4:57am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 22 10:50am 0.68 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 22 5:22pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 22 10:59pm 0.66 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 23 5:38am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 23 11:27am 0.69 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 23 6:01pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 23 11:37pm 0.67 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 24 6:16am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 24 12:01pm 0.69 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 24 6:37pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 25 12:15am 0.67 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 25 6:53am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 25 12:34pm 0.68 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 25 7:12pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 12:51am 0.66 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:28am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 1:08pm 0.66 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:46pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:28am 0.65 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 8:02am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:41pm 0.64 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 8:20pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 2:05am 0.63 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 8:37am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 2:15pm 0.61 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 8:55pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:45am 0.61 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 9:14am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:51pm 0.58 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 9:34pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:29am 0.59 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 9:58am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:32pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 10:21pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 4:21am 0.57 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 10:51am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 4:21pm 0.54 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 11:17pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 5:21am 0.56 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 11:54am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 5:22pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 12:23am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 6:29am 0.57 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 1:02pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 6:32pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 1:29am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:35am 0.61 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 2:06pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:42pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 2:31am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:35am 0.66 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 3:05pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:45pm 0.65 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: