Marine Weather Net

Card Sound, western side, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Nov 16 8:22pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 17 2:04am 0.78 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 17 8:39am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 17 2:49pm 0.83 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 17 9:16pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 18 2:59am 0.76 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 18 9:36am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 18 3:44pm 0.82 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 18 10:18pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 19 4:01am 0.76 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 19 10:42am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 19 4:43pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 19 11:25pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 20 5:09am 0.77 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 20 11:51am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 20 5:45pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 21 12:31am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 21 6:18am 0.80 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 21 12:59pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 21 6:46pm 0.82 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 22 1:32am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 22 7:23am 0.84 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 22 2:01pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 22 7:44pm 0.85 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 23 2:28am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 8:23am 0.89 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 23 2:58pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 8:38pm 0.87 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 3:20am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 9:18am 0.93 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 3:50pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 9:30pm 0.89 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 4:10am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 10:09am 0.96 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 4:40pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 10:19pm 0.89 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 4:58am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 10:58am 0.96 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 5:29pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 11:06pm 0.89 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 5:46am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 27 11:45am 0.95 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 6:16pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 27 11:52pm 0.86 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 28 6:32am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 28 12:31pm 0.92 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 28 7:03pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 29 12:38am 0.83 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 29 7:19am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 29 1:16pm 0.87 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 29 7:50pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 30 1:23am 0.79 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 30 8:06am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 30 2:01pm 0.82 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: