Marine Weather Net

Card Sound, western side, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Dec 14 4:08pm 0.66 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 14 11:01pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 4:35am 0.62 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 11:17am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 4:57pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 11:55pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 5:33am 0.62 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 12:16pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 5:50pm 0.64 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 12:48am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:32am 0.64 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 1:13pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:45pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 1:39am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:31am 0.68 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 2:06pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:39pm 0.67 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 2:28am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:26am 0.73 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 2:58pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:32pm 0.70 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 3:16am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:18am 0.77 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 3:46pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:23pm 0.73 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 4:04am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 10:08am 0.82 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 4:35pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 10:13pm 0.76 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 4:52am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:58am 0.85 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 5:23pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 11:04pm 0.79 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 5:42am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:47am 0.87 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 6:13pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:55pm 0.80 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 6:32am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 12:36pm 0.87 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast