Marine Weather Net

Pumpkin Key, south end, Card Sound, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jan 27 6:55pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 1:01am 0.63 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 7:08am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 1:24pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 7:33pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 1:40am 0.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 7:47am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 2:00pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 8:12pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 2:21am 0.59 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 8:26am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 2:37pm 0.59 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 8:52pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 3:05am 0.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 9:09am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 3:16pm 0.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 9:36pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 3:53am 0.55 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 9:57am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 3:59pm 0.54 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 10:25pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 4:47am 0.54 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 2 10:53am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 4:50pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 2 11:21pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 5:48am 0.54 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 3 11:54am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 5:49pm 0.52 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 12:19am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 6:51am 0.56 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 12:54pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 6:52pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 5 1:16am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 7:52am 0.60 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 5 1:51pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 7:54pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 6 2:11am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 8:48am 0.65 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 6 2:44pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 8:52pm 0.61 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 3:03am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 9:40am 0.70 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 3:34pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 9:46pm 0.67 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 8 3:53am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 8 10:28am 0.74 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 8 4:23pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 8 10:38pm 0.72 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 9 4:42am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 9 11:14am 0.78 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 9 5:11pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 9 11:28pm 0.75 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 10 5:31am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 10 12:01pm 0.80 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: