Marine Weather Net

Wednesday Point, Key Largo, Card Sound, FL Tides


Marine Forecast: Biscayne Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 23 6:21pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:11am 0.85 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:46am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:16pm 0.78 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:55pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:49am 0.86 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:21am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:52pm 0.77 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:29pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:28am 0.85 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:56am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:29pm 0.76 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:06pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:09am 0.83 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:35am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:08pm 0.74 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:47pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:53am 0.81 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:18am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:51pm 0.73 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:34pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:42am 0.78 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:09am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:42pm 0.71 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:29pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:36am 0.77 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:09am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:43pm 0.71 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:33pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 5:35am 0.76 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:16pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 5:52pm 0.72 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:43am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 6:36am 0.77 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:23pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:04pm 0.76 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:51am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 7:38am 0.79 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 2:26pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 8:11pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:55am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 8:36am 0.83 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 3:22pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 9:13pm 0.88 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 3:52am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 9:30am 0.86 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 4:15pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 10:10pm 0.94 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 4:46am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 10:21am 0.89 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 5:06pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 11:02pm 0.98 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 5:37am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 11:11am 0.90 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 5:55pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 11:52pm 1.00 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 6:26am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 11:59am 0.90 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 6:43pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 12:41am 0.99 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 7:15am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 12:47pm 0.89 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 7:32pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 1:29am 0.95 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 8:03am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 1:34pm 0.85 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 8:21pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 2:17am 0.90 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 8:53am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 2:22pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 9:11pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 3:05am 0.84 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 9:45am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 3:12pm 0.76 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 10:04pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 3:54am 0.79 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 10:40am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 4:04pm 0.72 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 11:01pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue May 14 4:45am 0.74 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 11:39am 0.28 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: