Marine Weather Net

Cherry Point, Strait of Georgia, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 25 3:13am 7.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 6:20am 7.69 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 2:21pm -2.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 10:22pm 10.05 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:12am 6.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 7:29am 6.99 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 3:06pm -1.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:55pm 9.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:13am 5.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:56am 6.15 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 3:50pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 11:25pm 9.92 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 6:12am 3.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 10:42am 5.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 4:37pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 11:54pm 9.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 7:05am 2.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 12:43pm 5.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 5:28pm 3.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 12:23am 9.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 7:54am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 2:47pm 6.12 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 6:31pm 5.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:52am 9.61 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 8:41am -0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:28pm 7.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 7:50pm 6.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:23am 9.43 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 9:25am -1.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:36pm 8.52 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 9:17pm 7.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 1:57am 9.19 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 10:08am -2.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 6:26pm 9.35 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 10:39pm 7.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 2:35am 8.90 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 10:51am -2.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 7:09pm 9.83 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 11:50pm 7.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 3:20am 8.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 11:33am -2.66 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 7:48pm 10.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 12:49am 7.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 4:07am 8.22 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 12:14pm -2.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 8:24pm 9.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 1:39am 7.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 4:57am 7.84 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 12:54pm -2.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 8:58pm 9.81 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 2:27am 6.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 5:47am 7.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 1:32pm -1.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 9:29pm 9.62 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 3:14am 6.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 6:40am 6.90 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 2:08pm -0.88 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 9:58pm 9.43 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 4:01am 5.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 7:38am 6.33 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 2:43pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 10:23pm 9.24 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 4:50am 4.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 8:45am 5.74 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 3:17pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 10:46pm 9.06 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 5:36am 3.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 10:09am 5.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:50pm 2.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 11:07pm 8.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 6:21am 3.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 11:52am 5.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 4:25pm 3.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 11:26pm 8.70 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 7:02am 2.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 1:57pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 5:06pm 5.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 11:44pm 8.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 7:43am 1.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 4:03pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 6:13pm 6.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 16 12:03am 8.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 16 8:23am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 16 5:10pm 7.60 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 16 7:52pm 7.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 17 12:26am 8.40 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 9:04am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 17 5:51pm 8.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 9:24pm 7.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 12:59am 8.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 9:46am -1.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 6:26pm 9.05 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 10:35pm 7.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 1:46am 8.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 10:29am -1.97 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 7:00pm 9.45 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 11:28pm 7.90 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 2:43am 8.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 11:13am -2.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 7:32pm 9.70 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 12:14am 7.68 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 3:43am 8.48 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 11:56am -2.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 8:03pm 9.83 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 12:59am 7.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 4:45am 8.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 12:39pm -2.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 8:33pm 9.89 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: