Marine Weather Net

Coupeville, Penn Cove, Whidbey Island, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Dec 2 5:04pm 10.16 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 12:11am -1.68 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 7:51am 12.14 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 1:19pm 7.87 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 5:40pm 9.85 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 12:52am -1.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 8:33am 12.17 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:09pm 7.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 6:22pm 9.45 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 1:36am -1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 9:18am 12.14 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 3:07pm 7.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 7:15pm 8.94 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 2:24am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 10:04am 12.12 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:12pm 6.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 8:27pm 8.36 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:15am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 10:51am 12.13 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:18pm 5.88 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 9:56pm 7.92 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 4:13am 1.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 11:35am 12.20 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 6:16pm 4.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 11:30pm 7.90 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 5:16am 2.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 12:17pm 12.32 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 7:05pm 2.85 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 1:03am 8.46 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 6:23am 4.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 12:57pm 12.46 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:50pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 2:25am 9.45 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 7:30am 5.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 1:36pm 12.58 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 8:33pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 3:35am 10.59 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 8:34am 6.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 2:16pm 12.62 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 9:16pm -1.94 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 4:35am 11.63 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 9:34am 6.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 2:56pm 12.54 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 9:58pm -2.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 5:29am 12.40 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 10:32am 7.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 3:38pm 12.29 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 10:41pm -3.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 6:18am 12.88 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 11:28am 7.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 4:23pm 11.87 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 11:25pm -3.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 7:06am 13.07 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 12:23pm 7.48 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: