Marine Weather Net

Coupeville, Penn Cove, Whidbey Island, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 23 6:38pm 10.40 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:56pm 5.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:30am 10.70 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:13pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:18pm 10.83 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:34am 6.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 5:53am 10.56 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:45pm -1.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:59pm 11.13 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:14am 6.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 6:18am 10.36 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:20pm -1.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:44pm 11.27 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:58am 7.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:44am 10.12 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:00pm -1.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:33pm 11.25 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:46am 7.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:15am 9.82 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:46pm -1.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:29pm 11.11 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:45am 8.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:54am 9.42 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:37pm -1.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:31pm 10.98 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:01am 7.96 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:51am 8.89 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:35pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 12:35am 10.97 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 6:31am 7.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 10:24am 8.32 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 5:38pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 1:30am 11.11 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 7:43am 6.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 12:06pm 8.05 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 6:44pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 2:13am 11.35 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 8:34am 4.79 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 1:39pm 8.26 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 7:48pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 2:49am 11.64 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 9:15am 3.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 3:02pm 8.90 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 8:49pm 2.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 3:22am 11.90 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:55am 1.20 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 4:14pm 9.74 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:45pm 3.22 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 3:53am 12.09 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:34am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 5:18pm 10.61 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:38pm 4.34 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 4:25am 12.14 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 11:13am -1.87 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 6:17pm 11.36 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 11:31pm 5.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 4:59am 11.99 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 11:52am -2.77 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 7:13pm 11.88 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 12:24am 6.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 5:35am 11.63 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 12:33pm -3.13 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 8:07pm 12.13 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 1:19am 6.95 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 6:13am 11.07 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 1:15pm -3.00 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 9:00pm 12.12 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 2:18am 7.33 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 6:56am 10.36 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 2:00pm -2.44 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 9:54pm 11.90 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 3:23am 7.44 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 7:43am 9.54 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 2:46pm -1.60 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 10:49pm 11.59 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 4:41am 7.25 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 8:39am 8.68 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 3:36pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 11:45pm 11.28 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 6:08am 6.72 ft Low Tide
Tue May 14 9:48am 7.87 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 4:30pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 12:39am 11.04 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 7:22am 5.89 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 11:10am 7.25 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 5:29pm 1.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 16 1:24am 10.90 ft High Tide
Thu May 16 8:15am 4.88 ft Low Tide
Thu May 16 12:41pm 7.03 ft High Tide
Thu May 16 6:31pm 2.58 ft Low Tide
Fri May 17 2:01am 10.82 ft High Tide
Fri May 17 8:54am 3.79 ft Low Tide
Fri May 17 2:10pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Fri May 17 7:33pm 3.53 ft Low Tide
Sat May 18 2:31am 10.78 ft High Tide
Sat May 18 9:25am 2.69 ft Low Tide
Sat May 18 3:27pm 7.89 ft High Tide
Sat May 18 8:31pm 4.43 ft Low Tide
Sun May 19 2:56am 10.75 ft High Tide
Sun May 19 9:51am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Sun May 19 4:29pm 8.69 ft High Tide
Sun May 19 9:24pm 5.29 ft Low Tide
Mon May 20 3:19am 10.72 ft High Tide
Mon May 20 10:15am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon May 20 5:20pm 9.52 ft High Tide
Mon May 20 10:12pm 6.08 ft Low Tide
Tue May 21 3:43am 10.67 ft High Tide
Tue May 21 10:41am -0.43 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: