Marine Weather Net

Coupeville, Penn Cove, Whidbey Island, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 16 4:55am 11.69 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 11:53am -2.86 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 7:09pm 11.85 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 12:21am 6.62 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 5:31am 11.59 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 12:36pm -3.52 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 8:03pm 12.19 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 1:15am 7.18 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 6:12am 11.29 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 1:22pm -3.67 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 8:59pm 12.29 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 2:13am 7.50 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 6:58am 10.78 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 2:12pm -3.33 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 9:57pm 12.20 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 3:20am 7.53 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 7:53am 10.05 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 3:05pm -2.56 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 10:58pm 12.03 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 4:38am 7.20 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 9:00am 9.16 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 4:03pm -1.49 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 11:57pm 11.87 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 6:06am 6.40 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 10:23am 8.28 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 5:04pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 12:53am 11.78 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 7:23am 5.18 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 11:59am 7.71 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 6:09pm 1.09 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 1:41am 11.74 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 8:22am 3.74 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 1:39pm 7.69 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 7:17pm 2.37 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 2:21am 11.69 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 9:07am 2.31 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 3:10pm 8.22 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 8:23pm 3.55 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 2:55am 11.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 9:46am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 4:25pm 9.03 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 9:23pm 4.63 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 3:24am 11.42 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 10:19am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 5:25pm 9.86 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 10:18pm 5.58 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 3:51am 11.18 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 10:49am -0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 6:16pm 10.58 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 11:09pm 6.37 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 4:19am 10.87 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 11:18am -1.41 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 7:00pm 11.11 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 11:58pm 6.97 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: