Marine Weather Net

Duck Key, Hawk Channel, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Nov 27 7:07am 1.45 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 12:43pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 6:38pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 1:43am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 7:47am 1.42 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 1:13pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 7:07pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 2:19am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 8:25am 1.38 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 1:42pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 7:38pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 2:55am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 9:03am 1.33 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 2:12pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 8:10pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 3:30am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 9:42am 1.28 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 2:42pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 8:44pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 4:08am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 10:23am 1.23 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 3:15pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 9:20pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 4:48am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 11:08am 1.18 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 3:52pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 10:00pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 5:33am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 11:56am 1.14 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:35pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:45pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 6:22am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:49pm 1.14 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:29pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:38pm 1.80 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:16am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 1:44pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:40pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:43am 1.69 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:11am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 2:37pm 1.28 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:05pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 2:02am 1.57 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:06am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:27pm 1.42 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:31pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 3:30am 1.47 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 9:57am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:12pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 10:46pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 4:55am 1.41 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 10:46am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 4:56pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 11:50pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 6:07am 1.37 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: