Marine Weather Net

East Rockaway Inlet, Long Island, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: Sandy Hook to Fire Island

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 13 6:08am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 13 12:22pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 13 6:02pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 12:37am 4.43 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 7:06am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 1:20pm 3.68 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 7:00pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 1:33am 4.13 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 8:12am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 2:17pm 3.55 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 8:10pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 2:30am 3.92 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 9:19am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 3:15pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 9:21pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 3:28am 3.80 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 10:15am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 4:13pm 3.60 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 10:21pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 4:26am 3.78 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 11:02am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 5:09pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 11:12pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 5:22am 3.85 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 11:43am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 5:58pm 4.02 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 11:58pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 6:10am 3.95 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 12:22pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 6:41pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 12:42am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 6:53am 4.04 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 12:59pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 7:19pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 1:25am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 7:32am 4.09 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 1:35pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 7:54pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 2:07am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 8:08am 4.07 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 2:11pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 8:27pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 2:47am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 8:43am 4.00 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 2:46pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 8:58pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 3:27am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 9:18am 3.89 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 3:20pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 9:29pm 4.72 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 4:05am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 9:55am 3.77 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:54pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 10:04pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 4:43am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 10:36am 3.65 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 4:29pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 10:46pm 4.55 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 5:24am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 11:26am 3.56 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 5:09pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 11:38pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 6:12am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 12:24pm 3.53 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:58pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 12:39am 4.39 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 7:13am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 1:24pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 7:09pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 1:41am 4.37 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 8:23am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 2:25pm 3.74 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 8:36pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 2:44am 4.39 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 9:29am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 3:28pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 9:51pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 3:48am 4.45 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 10:26am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 4:30pm 4.34 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 10:54pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 4:52am 4.53 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: