Marine Weather Net

East Rockaway Inlet, Long Island, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: Sandy Hook to Fire Island

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jul 3 7:14pm 5.37 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 4 1:41am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 4 7:41am 4.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 4 1:43pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 4 8:03pm 5.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 5 2:32am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 5 8:31am 4.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 5 2:34pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 5 8:50pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 6 3:19am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 6 9:21am 4.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 6 3:22pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 6 9:36pm 5.10 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 7 4:04am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 7 10:10am 4.18 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 7 4:08pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 7 10:24pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 4:46am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 11:00am 4.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 4:51pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 11:11pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 5:26am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 11:49am 4.01 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 5:35pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 11:58pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 6:06am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 12:37pm 3.95 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 6:21pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 12:45am 4.15 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 6:48am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 1:22pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 7:14pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 1:30am 3.94 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 7:34am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 2:06pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 8:15pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 2:16am 3.75 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 8:24am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 2:50pm 3.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 9:17pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 3:04am 3.60 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 9:16am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 3:36pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 10:14pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 3:57am 3.51 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 10:06am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 4:25pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 11:05pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 4:54am 3.51 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 10:54am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 5:16pm 4.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 11:54pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 5:50am 3.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 11:42am 0.59 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: