Marine Weather Net

East Rockaway Inlet, Long Island, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: Sandy Hook to Fire Island

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 18 3:31pm 4.17 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 18 10:08pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 19 4:04am 3.61 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 19 10:16am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 19 4:27pm 4.18 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 19 10:58pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 5:01am 3.71 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 20 11:07am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 20 5:21pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 20 11:42pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 5:53am 3.91 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 21 11:53am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 21 6:10pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 12:25am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 6:39am 4.13 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 22 12:38pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 22 6:54pm 4.58 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 1:05am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 7:19am 4.34 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 23 1:22pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 23 7:33pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 1:45am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 7:56am 4.52 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 24 2:04pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 24 8:10pm 4.73 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 2:23am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 8:30am 4.65 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 25 2:46pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 25 8:45pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 3:00am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 9:03am 4.73 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 26 3:26pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 26 9:21pm 4.60 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 3:36am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 9:37am 4.77 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 27 4:06pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 27 10:00pm 4.45 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 4:11am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 28 10:15am 4.78 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 28 4:47pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 28 10:45pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 29 4:48am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 29 11:00am 4.75 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 29 5:31pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 29 11:37pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 30 5:29am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 30 11:54am 4.70 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 30 6:25pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 1 12:37am 3.98 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 1 6:21am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 1 12:53pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 1 7:33pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 2 1:39am 3.93 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 2 7:31am 0.71 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast