Marine Weather Net

East Rockaway Inlet, Long Island, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: Sandy Hook to Fire Island

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu May 23 12:04pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 5:43pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 12:14am 4.32 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:27am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 12:55pm 3.68 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:31pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 1:03am 4.11 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:18am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 1:44pm 3.63 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:30pm 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 1:51am 3.96 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 8:14am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 2:33pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 8:36pm 1.31 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 2:41am 3.85 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:09am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 3:21pm 3.73 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:39pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:32am 3.79 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:58am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 4:11pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:33pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:25am 3.78 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:44am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:00pm 4.10 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:22pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:18am 3.84 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:27am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:47pm 4.36 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:09am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:08am 3.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:09pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:30pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:56am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:55am 4.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 12:52pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:11pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:43am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:39am 4.14 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 1:37pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:51pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:29am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:23am 4.20 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 2:22pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:31pm 5.19 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:15am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:09am 4.22 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 3:09pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:15pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:01am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:58am 4.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 3:56pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:04pm 5.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 4:48am -0.23 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast