Marine Weather Net

East Rockaway Inlet, Long Island, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: Sandy Hook to Fire Island

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu May 28 12:59pm 3.84 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 6:37pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 12:59am 4.50 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 7:39am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 1:55pm 4.00 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 7:50pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 1:59am 4.46 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 8:43am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 2:51pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 9:05pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 2:59am 4.43 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 9:43am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 3:50pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 10:12pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 4:02am 4.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 10:38am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 4:49pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 11:12pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 5:06am 4.44 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 11:29am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 5:47pm 5.15 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 12:08am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 6:07am 4.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 12:20pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 6:41pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 1:04am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 7:03am 4.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 1:11pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 7:32pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 1:57am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 7:56am 4.54 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 2:02pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 8:20pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 2:49am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 8:47am 4.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 2:52pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 9:08pm 5.49 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 3:39am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 9:39am 4.35 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 3:41pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 9:58pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 8 4:26am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 8 10:32am 4.19 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 8 4:28pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 8 10:48pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 9 5:12am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 9 11:27am 4.05 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 9 5:15pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 9 11:41pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 10 5:58am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 10 12:21pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 10 6:05pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 11 12:32am 4.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 11 6:46am 0.40 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: