Marine Weather Net

East Rockaway Inlet, Long Island, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: Sandy Hook to Fire Island

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 8:49am 5.22 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 3:13pm -1.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 9:23pm 4.91 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 3:29am -0.89 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 9:41am 4.96 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 3:58pm -0.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 10:15pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 4:20am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 10:34am 4.62 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 4:44pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 11:09pm 4.67 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 5:12am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 11:27am 4.25 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 5:32pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 12:01am 4.48 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 6:10am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 12:21pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 6:27pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 12:54am 4.27 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 7:14am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 1:16pm 3.61 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 7:29pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 1:48am 4.08 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 8:21am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 2:13pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 8:32pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 2:44am 3.95 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 9:21am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 3:13pm 3.32 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 9:30pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 3:43am 3.92 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 10:14am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 4:15pm 3.37 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 10:22pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 4:40am 3.99 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 11:02am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 5:10pm 3.53 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 11:10pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 5:31am 4.13 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 11:46am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 5:57pm 3.72 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 11:55pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 6:15am 4.28 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 12:28pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 6:39pm 3.90 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 12:39am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 6:54am 4.39 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 1:07pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 7:17pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 1:20am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 7:31am 4.42 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 1:45pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 7:52pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 2:00am -0.01 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast