Marine Weather Net

Everett, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Apr 21 10:34pm 3.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:35am 10.36 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:11am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:44pm 9.52 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:10pm 4.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 4:54am 10.35 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:35am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:24pm 9.99 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:46pm 5.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:16am 10.28 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:03pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:04pm 10.40 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:24am 6.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 5:39am 10.14 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:35pm -1.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:45pm 10.69 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:04am 6.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 6:04am 9.95 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:10pm -1.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:30pm 10.83 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:48am 7.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:30am 9.72 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:50pm -1.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:19pm 10.80 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:36am 7.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:01am 9.43 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:36pm -1.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:15pm 10.67 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:35am 8.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:40am 9.05 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:27pm -1.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:17pm 10.55 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:51am 7.96 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:37am 8.54 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:25pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 12:21am 10.54 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 6:21am 7.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 10:10am 7.99 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 5:28pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 1:16am 10.67 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 7:33am 6.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 11:52am 7.73 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 6:34pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 1:59am 10.90 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 8:24am 4.79 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 1:25pm 7.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 7:38pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 2:35am 11.17 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 9:05am 3.03 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 2:48pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 8:39pm 2.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 3:08am 11.43 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:45am 1.20 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 4:00pm 9.36 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:35pm 3.22 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 3:39am 11.61 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:24am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 5:04pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:28pm 4.34 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 4:11am 11.66 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 11:03am -1.87 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 6:03pm 10.91 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 11:21pm 5.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 4:45am 11.51 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 11:42am -2.77 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 6:59pm 11.41 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 12:14am 6.30 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 5:21am 11.17 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 12:23pm -3.13 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 7:53pm 11.65 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 1:09am 6.95 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 5:59am 10.63 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 1:05pm -3.00 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 8:46pm 11.64 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 2:08am 7.33 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 6:42am 9.95 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 1:50pm -2.44 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 9:40pm 11.43 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 3:13am 7.44 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 7:29am 9.16 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 2:36pm -1.60 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 10:35pm 11.13 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 4:31am 7.25 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 8:25am 8.34 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 3:26pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 11:31pm 10.83 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 5:58am 6.72 ft Low Tide
Tue May 14 9:34am 7.56 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 4:20pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 12:25am 10.60 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 7:12am 5.89 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 10:56am 6.96 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 5:19pm 1.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 16 1:10am 10.46 ft High Tide
Thu May 16 8:05am 4.88 ft Low Tide
Thu May 16 12:27pm 6.75 ft High Tide
Thu May 16 6:21pm 2.58 ft Low Tide
Fri May 17 1:47am 10.39 ft High Tide
Fri May 17 8:44am 3.79 ft Low Tide
Fri May 17 1:56pm 6.98 ft High Tide
Fri May 17 7:23pm 3.53 ft Low Tide
Sat May 18 2:17am 10.35 ft High Tide
Sat May 18 9:15am 2.69 ft Low Tide
Sat May 18 3:13pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Sat May 18 8:21pm 4.43 ft Low Tide
Sun May 19 2:42am 10.33 ft High Tide
Sun May 19 9:41am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Sun May 19 4:15pm 8.35 ft High Tide
Sun May 19 9:14pm 5.29 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: