Marine Weather Net

Haverstraw, Hudson River, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: New York Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 22 12:11pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 7:13pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 12:38am 3.25 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 7:09am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 12:45pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 7:53pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 1:22am 3.05 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 7:40am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 1:19pm 3.51 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 8:32pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 2:10am 2.88 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 8:09am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 1:56pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 9:15pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 3:01am 2.73 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 8:39am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 2:39pm 3.23 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 10:06pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 3:52am 2.64 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 9:17am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 3:28pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 11:10pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 4:42am 2.61 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 10:25am 1.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 4:21pm 3.11 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 12:13am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 5:34am 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 12:02pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 5:18pm 3.13 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 1:07am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 6:28am 2.80 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 1:08pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 6:19pm 3.20 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 1:55am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 7:22am 3.04 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 2:03pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 7:20pm 3.33 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 2:39am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 8:12am 3.35 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 2:55pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 8:16pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 3:22am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 8:57am 3.69 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 3:45pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 9:06pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 4:06am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 9:40am 4.02 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 4:36pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 9:54pm 3.75 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 4:52am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 10:23am 4.27 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 5:27pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 10:41pm 3.77 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 5 5:38am -0.49 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: