Marine Weather Net

Peekskill, Hudson River, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: New York Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 21 10:06am 2.69 ft High Tide
Tue May 21 4:44pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue May 21 10:21pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 5:28am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 10:44am 2.70 ft High Tide
Wed May 22 5:23pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed May 22 10:53pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 6:11am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 11:21am 2.70 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 6:03pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 11:24pm 3.46 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:53am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 11:58am 2.69 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 6:43pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 11:58pm 3.46 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:35am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 12:39pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 7:24pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 12:39am 3.43 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 8:17am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 1:27pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 8:05pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 1:28am 3.37 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:02am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 2:23pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 8:51pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 2:25am 3.31 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:52am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:21pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 9:48pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 3:25am 3.25 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 10:49am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:18pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:00pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 4:24am 3.19 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 11:50am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:14pm 2.94 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:17am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 5:24am 3.12 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 12:49pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:11pm 3.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:24am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 6:26am 3.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 1:44pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:11pm 3.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:25am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 7:30am 3.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:36pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:10pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:21am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 8:34am 3.00 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:26pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:05pm 3.66 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:16am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:32am 3.02 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:17pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 9:55pm 3.77 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:09am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:26am 3.03 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:08pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 10:43pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:01am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:17am 3.02 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:58pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 11:29pm 3.74 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:50am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:08pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:46pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 12:16am 3.61 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:38am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:01pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 7:33pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:06am 3.44 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:23am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 1:55pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 8:19pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 1:57am 3.27 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:09am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 2:49pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:05pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 2:49am 3.10 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: