Marine Weather Net

Peekskill, Hudson River, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: New York Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Mar 2 7:47pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 1:16am 3.33 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 8:16am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 1:36pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 8:33pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 2:11am 3.29 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 9:14am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 2:35pm 2.86 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 9:28pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:07am 3.21 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 10:22am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:36pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 10:36pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 4:07am 3.11 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 11:33am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 4:41pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 11:47pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 5:14am 3.02 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 12:40pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 5:53pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 12:53am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 6:25am 3.00 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 1:40pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:05pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 1:53am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 7:33am 3.05 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 2:35pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:08pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 2:48am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 8:30am 3.15 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 3:25pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:00pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 3:40am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:19am 3.24 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 4:13pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:45pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 4:28am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:02am 3.27 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 4:56pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:26pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 5:13am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 10:42am 3.25 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 5:36pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 11:05pm 3.13 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 6:56am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 12:21pm 3.17 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 7:14pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 12:42am 3.11 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 7:35am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 1:00pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 7:48pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 1:19am 3.06 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 8:14am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 1:41pm 2.88 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: