Marine Weather Net

Long Beach, Chesapeake Bay, MD Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 6:30pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:43am 1.15 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:53am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 1:08pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:14pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:34am 1.21 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:45am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:48pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:54pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:19am 1.25 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:31am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:25pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:31pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 3:00am 1.29 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:13am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 3:00pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:07pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:39am 1.32 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:54am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:34pm 1.08 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:41pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:15am 1.33 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:34am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:08pm 1.07 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:16pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:52am 1.34 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 11:14am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:43pm 1.06 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:52pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:30am 1.34 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:55am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:20pm 1.05 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:31pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:09am 1.33 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:38pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:03pm 1.05 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:14am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:53am 1.32 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:25pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:52pm 1.04 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:03am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:40am 1.29 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 2:16pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:50pm 1.05 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:00am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:33am 1.27 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 3:10pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:54pm 1.07 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 3:03am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 9:30am 1.24 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 4:05pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 10:03pm 1.12 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 4:11am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 10:30am 1.23 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 5:00pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 11:10pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 5:19am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 11:28am 1.22 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 5:52pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 12:12am 1.28 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 6:24am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 12:24pm 1.21 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 6:42pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 1:10am 1.38 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 7:26am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 1:17pm 1.20 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 7:30pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 2:05am 1.47 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 8:24am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 2:07pm 1.18 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 8:17pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 2:57am 1.54 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 9:20am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 2:56pm 1.15 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 9:03pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 3:48am 1.58 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 10:14am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 3:44pm 1.13 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 9:50pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 4:39am 1.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 11:06am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 4:32pm 1.10 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: