Marine Weather Net

New River Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Nov 26 5:01pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 11:04pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 5:29am 3.28 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 11:51am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 5:41pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 11:38pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 6:05am 3.41 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 12:31pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 6:18pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 12:12am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 6:41am 3.51 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 1:09pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 6:55pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 12:46am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 7:16am 3.57 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 1:47pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 7:31pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 1:21am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 7:52am 3.58 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 2:25pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 8:08pm 2.52 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 1:57am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 8:29am 3.56 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 3:03pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 8:47pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 2:35am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:09am 3.52 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 3:44pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:28pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 3:17am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 9:51am 3.44 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:28pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:14pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 4:04am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:38am 3.35 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:15pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:05pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:58am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 11:29am 3.25 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:05pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:04am 2.49 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 6:00am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 12:26pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 6:58pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:07am 2.67 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 7:09am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 1:26pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 7:53pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:10am 2.94 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 8:21am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 2:28pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 8:47pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:12am 3.28 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 9:30am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 3:28pm 2.95 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: