Marine Weather Net

New River Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jul 7 3:50pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 7 10:22pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 4:55am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 10:47am 2.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 4:38pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 11:06pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 5:38am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 11:35am 2.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 5:26pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 11:49pm 3.17 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 6:20am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 12:23pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 6:17pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 12:32am 2.92 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 7:01am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 1:13pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 7:11pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 1:17am 2.69 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 7:42am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 2:05pm 2.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 8:09pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 2:04am 2.49 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 8:24am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 2:57pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 9:11pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 2:54am 2.34 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 9:08am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 3:49pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 10:12pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 3:48am 2.25 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 9:54am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 4:39pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 11:08pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 4:41am 2.23 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 10:41am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 5:26pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 11:59pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 5:32am 2.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 11:27am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 6:12pm 3.39 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 12:47am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 6:21am 2.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 12:14pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 6:57pm 3.58 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 1:31am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 7:08am 2.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 1:01pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 7:41pm 3.74 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 2:14am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 20 7:54am 2.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 1:48pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 20 8:25pm 3.86 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 21 2:57am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 21 8:41am 2.68 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: