Marine Weather Net

New River Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 16 6:33am 3.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 16 1:07pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 16 6:46pm 2.14 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 12:35am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 7:11am 3.23 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 1:43pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 7:24pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 1:14am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 7:48am 3.26 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 2:19pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 8:02pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 1:53am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 8:24am 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 2:53pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 8:39pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 2:32am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 9:00am 3.19 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 3:27pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 9:18pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 3:13am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 9:37am 3.09 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 4:02pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 9:59pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 3:58am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 10:16am 2.95 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 4:38pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 10:44pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 4:47am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 10:59am 2.77 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 5:18pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 11:34pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 5:44am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 11:47am 2.57 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 6:02pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 12:29am 2.85 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 6:48am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 12:41pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 6:53pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 1:30am 3.02 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:58am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 1:43pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:51pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 2:35am 3.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 9:10am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 2:50pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 8:53pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 3:40am 3.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 10:19am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 3:58pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 9:57pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 4:43am 3.62 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 11:20am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 5:01pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 10:59pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: