Marine Weather Net

New River Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 25 5:06am 2.93 ft High Tide
Fri May 25 11:20am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 25 5:46pm 3.35 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 12:05am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 6:00am 2.84 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 12:06pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 6:34pm 3.50 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 12:57am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 6:49am 2.77 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 12:49pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 7:18pm 3.60 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 1:45am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 7:34am 2.70 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 1:29pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 7:59pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 2:29am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 8:16am 2.63 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 2:08pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 8:39pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 3:10am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 8:57am 2.55 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 2:45pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 9:17pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 3:51am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 9:37am 2.47 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 3:23pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 9:55pm 3.50 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 4:31am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 10:17am 2.40 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 4:02pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 10:33pm 3.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 5:11am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 10:58am 2.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 4:42pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 11:13pm 3.23 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 5:52am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 11:41am 2.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 5:25pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 11:54pm 3.09 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast