Marine Weather Net

New River Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jul 29 6:22am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 29 12:36pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 29 6:41pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 12:45am 2.84 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 7:04am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 30 1:28pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 30 7:39pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 1:33am 2.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 7:48am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 31 2:22pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 31 8:42pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 2:24am 2.35 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 8:34am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 1 3:17pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 1 9:45pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 3:19am 2.21 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 9:22am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 2 4:11pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 2 10:46pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 4:16am 2.16 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 10:12am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 3 5:02pm 3.11 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 3 11:39pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 5:10am 2.18 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 11:03am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 5:50pm 3.24 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 12:27am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 5:59am 2.26 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 11:51am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 6:34pm 3.38 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 1:09am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 6:45am 2.37 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 12:36pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 7:16pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 1:49am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 7:27am 2.50 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 1:20pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 7:56pm 3.62 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 2:26am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 8:09am 2.64 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 2:03pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 8:35pm 3.69 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 3:03am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 8:51am 2.78 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 2:47pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 9:14pm 3.71 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 3:40am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 9:33am 2.92 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 3:31pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 9:54pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 4:17am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 10:17am 3.07 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 4:18pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 10:35pm 3.53 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: