Marine Weather Net

New River Inlet, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Cape Lookout to Surf City

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 8 4:47pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 8 10:48pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 5:17am 3.28 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 11:42am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 9 5:29pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 9 11:26pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 5:57am 3.48 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 10 12:24pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 10 6:10pm 2.61 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 11 12:05am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 6:37am 3.64 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 11 1:06pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 11 6:51pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 12:45am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 7:17am 3.75 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 12 1:48pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 12 7:33pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 1:27am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 13 7:59am 3.81 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 13 2:32pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 13 8:17pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 2:11am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 8:44am 3.81 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 14 3:17pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 9:04pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 2:58am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 9:31am 3.74 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 4:04pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 9:55pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 3:50am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 10:21am 3.61 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 4:55pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 10:50pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 4:48am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 11:15am 3.44 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 5:48pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 11:51pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 5:52am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 12:14pm 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 6:44pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 12:56am 2.84 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 7:02am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 1:16pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 7:41pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 2:03am 3.02 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 8:15am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 2:19pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 8:38pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 3:06am 3.25 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 9:26am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 3:22pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 9:33pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 22 4:05am 3.47 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 22 10:30am -0.04 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: