Marine Weather Net

Oak Bay, Admiralty Inlet, WA Tides


Marine Forecast:

Admiralty Inlet


tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 14 8:04pm 8.74 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 1:09am 5.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 6:15am 8.60 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 1:17pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 8:55pm 8.84 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 1:57am 6.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 6:39am 8.37 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 1:55pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 9:52pm 8.87 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 2:56am 6.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 7:01am 8.10 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 2:38pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 11:00pm 8.86 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 4:24am 6.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 7:11am 7.82 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 3:27pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 12:17am 8.89 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 4:23pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 1:20am 8.96 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 5:26pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 2:04am 9.04 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 8:58am 5.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 10:41am 6.89 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 6:30pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 2:34am 9.09 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 8:42am 5.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 12:23pm 6.85 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 7:28pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 2:58am 9.15 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 8:57am 4.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 1:52pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 8:21pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 3:22am 9.24 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 9:25am 2.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 3:10pm 7.59 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 9:10pm 1.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 3:45am 9.37 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 9:59am 1.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 4:19pm 8.18 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 9:57pm 2.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 4:11am 9.52 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 10:37am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 5:23pm 8.77 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 10:43pm 3.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 4:38am 9.64 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 11:18am -1.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 6:25pm 9.27 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 11:31pm 4.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 28 5:08am 9.67 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 28 12:02pm -2.06 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: