Marine Weather Net

Penrose Avenue Bridge, Schuylkill River, PA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Mar 8 3:21am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:56am 5.85 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:12pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 9:32pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 4:21am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:57am 5.91 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:09pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 10:29pm 5.38 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 5:19am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:53am 5.99 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:03pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 11:23pm 5.56 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 6:12am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 11:44am 6.06 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 6:51pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 12:12am 5.71 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 7:03am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 12:32pm 6.08 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 7:37pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 12:57am 5.82 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 7:50am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 1:16pm 6.05 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 8:19pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 1:40am 5.89 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 9:34am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 2:59pm 5.97 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 9:59pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 3:21am 5.93 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 10:18am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 3:42pm 5.86 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 10:37pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 4:01am 5.94 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 11:00am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 4:24pm 5.71 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 11:13pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 4:41am 5.94 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 11:42am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 5:08pm 5.56 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 11:49pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 5:22am 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 12:25pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 5:53pm 5.41 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 12:27am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 6:04am 5.88 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 1:10pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 6:42pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 1:07am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 6:51am 5.84 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 1:59pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 7:33pm 5.16 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 21 1:54am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 7:42am 5.81 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 21 2:52pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 8:26pm 5.12 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: