Marine Weather Net

Penrose Avenue Bridge, Schuylkill River, PA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Mar 22 10:20pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 3:38am 6.71 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 10:46am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 4:05pm 6.38 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 11:07pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 4:27am 6.67 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 11:36am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 4:56pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 11:53pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 5:16am 6.57 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 12:27pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 5:48pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 12:40am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 6:08am 6.41 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 1:18pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 6:42pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 1:29am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 7:01am 6.25 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:10pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 7:37pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 2:20am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 7:56am 6.11 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 3:03pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 8:33pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 3:12am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 8:52am 6.02 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 3:57pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 9:28pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 4:07am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 9:48am 6.01 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 4:51pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 10:22pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 5:01am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 10:42am 6.05 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 31 5:42pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 31 11:14pm 5.83 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 5:54am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 1 11:32am 6.12 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 1 6:30pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 2 12:02am 5.97 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 2 6:44am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 2 12:20pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 2 7:16pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 3 12:47am 6.09 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 3 7:32am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 3 1:05pm 6.18 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 3 7:59pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 4 1:29am 6.18 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 4 8:18am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 4 1:47pm 6.14 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 4 8:40pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 5 2:08am 6.24 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 5 9:02am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 5 2:28pm 6.06 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast