Marine Weather Net

Penrose Avenue Bridge, Schuylkill River, PA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Nov 14 12:22am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 14 5:50am 5.40 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 14 12:23pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 14 6:05pm 6.07 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 15 1:09am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 15 6:43am 5.38 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 15 1:14pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 15 6:59pm 5.98 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 16 1:58am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 16 7:36am 5.43 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 16 2:07pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 16 7:53pm 5.94 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 17 2:49am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 17 8:28am 5.55 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 17 3:04pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 17 8:46pm 5.93 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 18 3:39am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 18 9:19am 5.73 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 18 4:00pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 18 9:37pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 19 4:29am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 19 10:07am 5.93 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 19 4:55pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 19 10:26pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 20 5:18am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 20 10:53am 6.14 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 20 5:48pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 20 11:13pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 21 6:05am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 21 11:36am 6.32 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 21 6:40pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 21 11:58pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 22 6:52am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 22 12:18pm 6.47 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 22 7:30pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 23 12:43am 5.85 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 23 7:38am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 23 1:00pm 6.58 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 23 8:21pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 24 1:28am 5.76 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 24 8:25am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 24 1:43pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 24 9:11pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 25 2:15am 5.66 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 25 9:14am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 25 2:30pm 6.63 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 25 10:02pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 26 3:05am 5.55 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 26 10:04am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 26 3:21pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 26 10:54pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 27 3:59am 5.46 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 27 10:57am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 27 4:16pm 6.43 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast