Marine Weather Net

Penrose Avenue Bridge, Schuylkill River, PA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jul 22 12:35pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 6:09pm 5.78 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 12:49am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 6:20am 6.06 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 1:15pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 6:55pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 1:38am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 7:10am 5.89 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 1:57pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 7:43pm 5.97 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:33am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 8:03am 5.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 2:45pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 8:34pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 3:31am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 8:58am 5.62 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 3:37pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 9:26pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 4:32am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 9:54am 5.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 4:34pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 10:18pm 6.49 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 5:31am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 10:49am 5.58 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 5:31pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 11:10pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 6:29am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 11:42am 5.65 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 6:28pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 12:01am 6.92 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 7:24am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 12:34pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 7:24pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 12:52am 7.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 8:17am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 1:26pm 5.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 8:18pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 1 1:43am 7.20 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 1 9:08am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 1 2:17pm 6.01 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 1 9:12pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 2 2:34am 7.23 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 2 9:58am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 2 3:08pm 6.14 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 2 10:05pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 3 3:26am 7.17 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 3 10:48am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 3 4:01pm 6.27 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 3 10:59pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 4 4:19am 7.03 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 4 11:37am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 4 4:54pm 6.39 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 4 11:53pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 5 5:14am 6.83 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: