Marine Weather Net

Saddlebunch Keys, Channel No. 3, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 6 2:33am 0.80 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:46am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:39pm 0.53 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:10pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:38am 0.75 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:41am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:32pm 0.57 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:35pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 4:57am 0.70 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:36am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 6:22pm 0.63 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 10:01pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 6:25am 0.65 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 10:27am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 7:07pm 0.71 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 11:16pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:50am 0.63 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 11:16am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:51pm 0.79 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 12:20am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 9:02am 0.61 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 12:02pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 8:35pm 0.87 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 1:18am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 10:04am 0.59 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 12:46pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 9:19pm 0.94 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 2:11am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 10:59am 0.56 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 1:30pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 10:05pm 0.98 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 3:03am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 11:48am 0.53 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 2:15pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 10:52pm 1.00 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 3:52am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 12:35pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 3:00pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 11:39pm 0.99 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 4:42am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 1:21pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 3:46pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 17 12:27am 0.95 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 17 5:31am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 17 2:06pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 17 4:36pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 18 1:16am 0.89 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 18 6:20am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 18 2:53pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 18 5:30pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 19 2:06am 0.81 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 19 7:11am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 19 3:42pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 19 6:31pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: