Marine Weather Net

Saddlebunch Keys, Channel No. 3, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 11:38pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 1:54am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 10:32am 0.92 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 3:40pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 12:32am 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 2:41am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 11:24am 0.96 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 4:33pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:21am 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 3:30am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 12:16pm 0.96 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:25pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:07am 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 4:21am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 1:08pm 0.95 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:15pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 2:53am 0.42 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:14am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 2:00pm 0.90 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 7:03pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 3:38am 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 6:11am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:52pm 0.83 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:51pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 4:24am 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 7:15am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:46pm 0.74 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:38pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 5:11am 0.51 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:26am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 4:43pm 0.65 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:23pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:57am 0.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:44am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:47pm 0.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 10:07pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 6:42am 0.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 11:02am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:02pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:50pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 7:26am 0.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 12:11pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:25pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 11:34pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 8:09am 0.67 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:11pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 9:39pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:16am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 8:50am 0.70 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 2:02pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 10:38pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 12:58am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 9:32am 0.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 2:47pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: