Marine Weather Net

Sassafras River, Betterton, Chesapeake Bay, MD Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 27 2:49am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:46am 0.70 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 1:25pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 8:39pm 1.58 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 3:27am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 8:32am 0.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 2:13pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:20pm 1.62 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 4:04am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 9:16am 0.83 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 3:01pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:01pm 1.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 4:40am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:01am 0.92 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 3:50pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:43pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:16am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 10:49am 1.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 4:42pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 11:25pm 1.58 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 5:53am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 11:39am 1.13 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 5:38pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:09am 1.48 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 6:30am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:33pm 1.24 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 6:40pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 12:55am 1.35 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 7:09am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:31pm 1.36 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 7:52pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 1:43am 1.18 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 7:52am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 2:32pm 1.47 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 9:11pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 2:36am 1.01 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 8:40am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 3:37pm 1.56 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 10:32pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 3:33am 0.88 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 9:33am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 4:44pm 1.64 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 11:46pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 4:35am 0.79 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 10:32am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 5:50pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 8 12:50am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 8 5:38am 0.78 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 8 11:34am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 8 6:53pm 1.72 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 9 1:46am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 9 6:39am 0.82 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 9 12:36pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 9 7:52pm 1.72 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 10 2:35am -0.05 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: