Marine Weather Net

Saxis, Starling Creek, Pocomoke Sound, VA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 28 12:17am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:22am 1.98 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 12:04pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:51pm 2.44 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 1:12am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:18am 1.94 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 1:02pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:50pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 2:12am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:21am 1.96 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 2:05pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:52pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 3:09am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:25am 2.05 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 3:08pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:52pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 4:01am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:24am 2.20 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 4:05pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:46pm 2.58 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 4:46am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:15am 2.41 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 4:58pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:35pm 2.69 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 5:29am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 11:02am 2.64 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 5:48pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 11:20pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 6:11am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:46am 2.87 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 6:36pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 12:05am 2.83 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:53am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 12:31pm 3.08 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 7:25pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 12:49am 2.83 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 7:35am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 1:16pm 3.22 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 8:14pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 1:34am 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 8:19am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 2:02pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 9:04pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 2:21am 2.67 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 9:06am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 2:51pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 9:57pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 3:12am 2.54 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 9:56am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 3:43pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 10:54pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 4:06am 2.40 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 10:52am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 4:40pm 3.04 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: