Marine Weather Net

Henderson Inlet, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 10 6:06pm 12.03 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 11 12:07am 2.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 11 6:11am 13.74 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 11 12:47pm 1.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 11 6:49pm 12.37 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 12 12:44am 3.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 12 6:31am 13.59 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 12 1:13pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 12 7:30pm 12.67 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 13 1:21am 4.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 13 6:53am 13.39 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 13 1:40pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 13 8:11pm 12.93 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 1:58am 5.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 7:18am 13.09 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 2:10pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 8:52pm 13.13 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:36am 6.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 7:45am 12.67 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:43pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 9:36pm 13.20 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 3:19am 7.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 8:13am 12.13 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 3:20pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 10:25pm 13.12 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 4:07am 7.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 8:43am 11.52 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 4:02pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 11:20pm 12.94 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 5:07am 8.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 9:17am 10.88 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 4:50pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 12:25am 12.77 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 6:33am 8.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 10:06am 10.25 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 5:46pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 1:36am 12.78 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 8:24am 7.90 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 11:27am 9.74 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 6:49pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 2:37am 12.98 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 9:20am 7.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 12:58pm 9.65 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 7:54pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 3:22am 13.29 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 9:53am 6.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 2:18pm 10.07 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 8:56pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 3:56am 13.65 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 10:24am 4.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 3:27pm 10.85 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 9:52pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 4:25am 14.02 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 10:57am 3.20 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: