Marine Weather Net

Henderson Inlet, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jun 25 12:50am 7.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:25am 14.21 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 12:52pm -4.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 8:21pm 15.32 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 1:47am 7.87 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:16am 13.64 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 1:39pm -3.94 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 9:07pm 15.40 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 2:44am 7.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 7:10am 12.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 2:26pm -3.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 9:52pm 15.30 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 3:44am 7.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 8:08am 11.94 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 3:14pm -2.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 10:35pm 15.09 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 4:46am 6.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 9:10am 10.90 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 4:02pm -0.71 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 11:16pm 14.82 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 5:50am 5.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 10:20am 9.89 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 4:51pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 11:56pm 14.52 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 6:53am 4.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 11:42am 9.12 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:42pm 2.66 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 12:34am 14.18 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:50am 3.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:18pm 8.92 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 6:40pm 4.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 1:12am 13.81 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:40am 2.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 3:04pm 9.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 7:49pm 5.92 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:49am 13.44 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 9:22am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 4:32pm 10.64 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 9:06pm 7.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 2:25am 13.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 9:58am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 5:35pm 11.84 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 10:20pm 7.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 3:01am 12.76 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 10:32am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 6:22pm 12.82 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 11:22pm 8.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 3:38am 12.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 11:05am -1.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 7:00pm 13.50 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 8 12:11am 8.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 8 4:15am 12.32 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 8 11:39am -1.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 8 7:32pm 13.91 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: