Marine Weather Net

Pedricktown, Oldmans Creek, Delaware River, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 19 2:04pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 9:05pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 2:32am 3.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 8:52am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 2:37pm 4.10 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 9:42pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 3:05am 3.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 9:31am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 3:12pm 4.09 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 10:18pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 3:41am 3.59 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 10:13am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 3:53pm 4.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 10:56pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 4:22am 3.69 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 11:01am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 4:39pm 3.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 11:36pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 5:10am 3.77 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 11:57am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 5:33pm 3.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 12:23am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 6:05am 3.83 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 1:02pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 6:35pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 1:18am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:08am 3.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 2:14pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:44pm 3.50 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 2:22am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 8:15am 3.95 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 3:24pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 8:53pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 3:28am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 9:22am 4.05 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 4:31pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 9:59pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 4:33am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 10:26am 4.18 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 5:33pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 11:00pm 3.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 5:34am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 11:26am 4.30 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 6:31pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 11:58pm 3.61 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 6:32am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 31 12:23pm 4.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 7:25pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 12:52am 3.72 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 7:27am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 1:16pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 8:15pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 2 1:44am 3.80 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 2 8:19am -0.47 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: