Marine Weather Net

Pedricktown, Oldmans Creek, Delaware River, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 25 4:06am 4.79 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:24am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 4:47pm 3.90 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:19pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:57am 4.73 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 12:12pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 5:40pm 4.01 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 12:15am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:52am 4.62 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 1:00pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 6:36pm 4.14 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 1:14am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 6:51am 4.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 1:50pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 7:34pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 2:16am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 7:53am 4.32 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 2:42pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 8:34pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 3:19am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 8:55am 4.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 3:35pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 9:32pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:22am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 9:56am 4.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 4:30pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 10:30pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:23am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 10:55am 4.01 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 5:25pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 11:25pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 6:22am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 11:52am 3.97 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 6:19pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 12:17am 4.79 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 7:17am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 12:45pm 3.94 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 7:12pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 1:07am 4.78 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 8:09am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 1:37pm 3.92 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 8:01pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 1:54am 4.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 8:58am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 2:25pm 3.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 8:49pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 2:40am 4.64 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 9:43am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 3:12pm 3.86 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 9:33pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 3:23am 4.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 10:26am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 3:57pm 3.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 10:16pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 4:06am 4.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 11:06am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 4:41pm 3.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 10:58pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 4:48am 4.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 11:44am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 5:25pm 3.86 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 11:42pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 5:31am 4.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 12:21pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 6:10pm 3.90 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 12:27am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 6:17am 4.08 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 12:59pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 6:56pm 3.96 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 1:17am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 7:06am 3.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 1:39pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 7:45pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 2:11am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 8:00am 3.80 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 2:21pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 8:35pm 4.12 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 3:09am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 8:56am 3.69 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 3:09pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 9:26pm 4.22 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: