Marine Weather Net

Red Bank, Navesink River, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 6:33pm 3.18 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 1:23am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:46am 3.24 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 1:54pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:22pm 3.38 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 2:09am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:34am 3.33 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 2:33pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 8:05pm 3.60 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:53am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:17am 3.40 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 3:10pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:43pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 3:36am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:56am 3.44 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 3:46pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:18pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 4:18am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:32am 3.42 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 4:22pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:51pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:58am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:07am 3.36 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 4:57pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:22pm 4.00 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 5:38am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:42am 3.27 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 5:31pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:53pm 3.97 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 6:16am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:19am 3.17 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 6:05pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:28pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:54am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:00pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:40pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:10am 3.83 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:35am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:50pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:20pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:02am 3.75 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:23am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:48pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:09pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:03am 3.69 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:24am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:48pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:20pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:05am 3.68 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 10:34am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:49pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 10:47pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:08am 3.69 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 11:40am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:52pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 12:02am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:12am 3.74 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 12:37pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:54pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 1:05am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:16am 3.81 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 1:28pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:54pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 2:02am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:16am 3.90 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 2:17pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:48pm 4.32 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 2:57am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:12am 3.96 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 3:06pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:39pm 4.57 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 3:51am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 9:04am 3.96 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 3:54pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 9:26pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 4:43am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 9:53am 3.89 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 4:42pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 10:12pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 5:33am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 10:43am 3.75 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: