Marine Weather Net

Sea Bright, Shrewsbury River, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 7:54pm 4.21 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 2:22am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 8:20am 3.37 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 2:24pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 8:48pm 4.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:18am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 9:16am 3.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:20pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 9:40pm 4.38 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:12am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:11am 3.44 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:14pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:32pm 4.31 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:03am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:06am 3.41 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:07pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:25pm 4.16 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:52am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 12:02pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:58pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:19am 3.95 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 6:40am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:58pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 6:49pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:13am 3.73 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 7:28am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 1:53pm 3.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 7:42pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 2:05am 3.51 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:17am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 2:45pm 3.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 8:41pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:55am 3.30 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:09am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 3:34pm 3.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:44pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:44am 3.10 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:01am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 4:22pm 3.20 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:45pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 4:34am 2.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 10:51am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 5:11pm 3.23 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 11:41pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 5:26am 2.82 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 11:37am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 6:00pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:31am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:21am 2.77 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:22pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:49pm 3.37 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 1:17am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 7:15am 2.78 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 1:05pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: