Marine Weather Net

Sea Bright, Shrewsbury River, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Dec 2 12:28am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 6:49am 3.93 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 1:11pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 7:09pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 1:17am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 7:39am 4.16 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 2:05pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 8:02pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 2:09am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 8:28am 4.29 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 2:59pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 8:54pm 3.40 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 3:01am -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 9:19am 4.28 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 3:51pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 9:48pm 3.32 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 3:54am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 10:12am 4.16 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 4:43pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 10:45pm 3.21 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 4:46am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 11:09am 3.96 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 5:35pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 11:46pm 3.10 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 5:40am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 12:08pm 3.73 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 6:29pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 12:48am 3.02 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 6:39am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 1:07pm 3.51 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 7:26pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 1:47am 2.98 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 7:44am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 2:03pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 8:27pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 2:43am 2.97 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 8:54am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 2:58pm 3.11 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 9:26pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 3:38am 2.99 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 9:59am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 3:52pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 10:18pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 4:33am 3.05 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 10:56am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 4:47pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 11:05pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 5:25am 3.14 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 11:46am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 5:41pm 2.80 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 11:47pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 6:13am 3.25 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 12:32pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 6:32pm 2.80 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: