Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Oakland Bay, Puget Sounds, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jun 21 10:51pm 5.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 3:50am 15.05 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 11:42am -1.95 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 6:23pm 13.40 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 11:56pm 6.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 4:32am 15.01 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 12:27pm -2.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 7:20pm 14.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 12:58am 6.79 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 5:17am 14.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:12pm -3.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:12pm 15.21 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:57am 6.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 6:04am 14.44 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 1:59pm -3.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 9:00pm 15.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:54am 6.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 6:55am 13.86 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 2:46pm -3.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 9:46pm 15.65 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 3:51am 6.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 7:49am 13.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 3:33pm -2.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 10:31pm 15.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 4:51am 6.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 8:47am 12.13 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 4:21pm -1.83 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 11:14pm 15.33 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 5:53am 5.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 9:49am 11.08 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 5:09pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 11:55pm 15.06 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:57am 4.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 10:59am 10.04 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 5:58pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:35am 14.75 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 8:00am 3.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:21pm 9.27 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 6:49pm 2.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:13am 14.41 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 8:57am 2.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:57pm 9.06 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:47pm 3.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 1:51am 14.04 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 9:47am 2.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 3:43pm 9.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:56pm 5.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 2:28am 13.66 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 10:29am 1.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 5:11pm 10.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 10:13pm 6.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 3:04am 13.29 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 11:05am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:14pm 12.03 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: