Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Oakland Bay, Puget Sounds, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 12:16am 14.68 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:50am 6.54 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 10:17am 10.66 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 6:07pm -0.83 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 1:02am 14.71 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:00am 5.54 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 11:45am 9.87 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 7:03pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 1:45am 14.81 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 9:02am 4.17 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 1:22pm 9.51 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 8:04pm 1.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:24am 14.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:55am 2.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:00pm 9.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:09pm 3.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 3:02am 15.06 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:41am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:31pm 10.94 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:15pm 4.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:38am 15.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:24am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 5:48pm 12.31 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:20pm 5.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:15am 15.02 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 12:05pm -1.91 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 6:52pm 13.61 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:23am 6.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 4:52am 14.76 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:45pm -2.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 7:47pm 14.57 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:23am 6.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 5:31am 14.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:26pm -3.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:36pm 15.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:20am 7.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 6:13am 13.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:07pm -3.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:21pm 15.31 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:15am 7.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 6:57am 13.06 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 2:50pm -2.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 10:05pm 15.22 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 4:11am 6.97 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 7:44am 12.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 3:33pm -2.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 10:46pm 14.98 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 5:08am 6.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 8:35am 11.45 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 4:17pm -1.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 11:26pm 14.68 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 6:08am 6.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 9:32am 10.55 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:01pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:05am 14.40 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 7:10am 5.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 10:36am 9.66 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 5:46pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 12:41am 14.16 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 8:10am 4.85 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 11:50am 8.91 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 6:33pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:16am 13.96 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 9:02am 3.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:15pm 8.55 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 7:23pm 3.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:50am 13.79 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 9:44am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 2:52pm 8.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 8:21pm 4.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:22am 13.61 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 10:21am 1.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 4:27pm 9.79 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 9:27pm 5.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 2:53am 13.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:53am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 5:41pm 11.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:37pm 6.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 3:25am 13.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:25am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:36pm 12.32 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:41pm 7.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 3:56am 13.11 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 11:58am -1.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 7:18pm 13.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 12:38am 7.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 4:29am 13.02 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 12:34pm -1.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 7:56pm 14.07 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 1:26am 7.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 5:04am 13.00 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 1:12pm -2.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 8:32pm 14.57 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 2:09am 7.76 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 5:44am 13.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 1:53pm -2.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 9:07pm 14.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 2:53am 7.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 6:28am 12.95 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 2:37pm -2.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 9:44pm 15.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 3:38am 7.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 7:18am 12.73 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 3:22pm -2.87 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 10:21pm 15.21 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 4:28am 6.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 8:13am 12.28 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 4:08pm -2.38 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: