Marine Weather Net

Arletta, Hale Passage, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Feb 28 6:28am 14.41 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 12:31pm 4.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 5:54pm 12.89 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 12:29am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 6:57am 14.60 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 1:12pm 3.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 6:48pm 12.76 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:11am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 7:28am 14.66 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:57pm 1.88 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 7:47pm 12.44 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 1:54am 2.71 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 8:01am 14.52 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 2:45pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 8:53pm 12.01 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 2:41am 4.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 8:38am 14.14 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 3:37pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:09pm 11.62 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:36am 6.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 9:19am 13.53 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 4:35pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:44pm 11.52 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 4:50am 7.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 10:10am 12.75 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 5:39pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:37am 11.99 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:37am 8.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 11:15am 11.99 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:48pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:59am 12.77 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:25am 8.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 12:33pm 11.50 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:55pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:52am 13.40 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:33am 7.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 1:49pm 11.41 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:55pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:33am 13.74 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:19am 6.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 2:55pm 11.57 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:46pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 5:05am 13.85 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:57am 5.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 3:51pm 11.77 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:30pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 5:31am 13.81 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 11:30am 4.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 4:40pm 11.90 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 11:11pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 5:52am 13.71 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 12:01pm 3.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 5:25pm 11.93 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 11:47pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: