Marine Weather Net

Arletta, Hale Passage, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Oct 22 7:45am 12.71 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 22 1:27pm 5.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 22 6:36pm 12.38 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 1:32am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 8:27am 12.90 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 23 2:08pm 6.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 23 7:04pm 11.90 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 2:05am -0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 9:10am 12.96 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 24 2:54pm 7.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 24 7:32pm 11.33 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 2:42am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 9:57am 12.89 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 25 3:46pm 7.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 25 8:03pm 10.68 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 3:23am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 10:51am 12.72 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 26 4:54pm 8.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 26 8:38pm 10.00 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 4:10am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 11:54am 12.56 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 27 6:43pm 8.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 27 9:30pm 9.33 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 5:04am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 1:00pm 12.52 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 28 8:29pm 7.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 28 10:59pm 8.79 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 6:06am 1.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 29 1:57pm 12.65 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 29 9:05pm 6.67 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 12:33am 8.70 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 7:11am 1.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 30 2:41pm 12.89 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 30 9:29pm 5.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 1:53am 9.14 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 8:14am 1.91 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 31 3:14pm 13.17 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 31 9:54pm 4.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 3:02am 9.95 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 9:10am 2.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 1 3:43pm 13.48 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 1 10:22pm 2.98 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 4:01am 10.96 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 10:01am 2.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 2 4:11pm 13.79 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 2 10:54pm 1.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 4:57am 12.02 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 10:49am 3.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 3 4:39pm 14.05 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 3 11:28pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 5:50am 13.01 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 4 11:36am 4.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 4 5:10pm 14.21 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 5 12:06am -1.71 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: