Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 1 5:59am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 12:04pm 3.83 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 6:41pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 12:28am 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 6:40am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 12:57pm 3.62 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 7:30pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 1:21am 2.98 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 7:23am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 1:51pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 8:22pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 2:16am 2.73 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 8:08am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 2:47pm 3.08 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 9:30pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 3:13am 2.52 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 9:01am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 3:46pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 11:31pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 4:12am 2.37 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 10:12am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 4:48pm 2.67 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 12:39am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 5:14am 2.32 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 12:04pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 5:52pm 2.58 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 1:23am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 6:16am 2.38 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 1:10pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 6:51pm 2.58 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 1:53am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 7:12am 2.51 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 1:52pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 7:41pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 2:19am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 7:59am 2.68 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 2:30pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 8:23pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 2:47am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 8:38am 2.84 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 3:08pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 9:00pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 3:19am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 9:14am 2.97 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 3:46pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 9:34pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 3:52am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 9:47am 3.06 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 4:25pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 10:07pm 2.83 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 4:27am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 10:20am 3.10 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 5:02pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 10:41pm 2.81 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: