Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 20 1:51pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:52pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:19am 3.23 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 9:22am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:50pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 9:00pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:18am 3.01 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 10:47am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:51pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 10:57pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:20am 2.82 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 11:55am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:52pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:35am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:21am 2.67 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:43pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:53pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:34am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:22am 2.59 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:18pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:50pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 2:21am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:18am 2.56 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 1:46pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:42pm 3.10 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 3:00am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:09am 2.56 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 2:15pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:29pm 3.17 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 3:33am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:54am 2.57 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:48pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:11pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 4:05am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:35am 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 3:25pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:50pm 3.16 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 4:37am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 10:15am 2.55 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 4:05pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 10:28pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 5:13am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 10:54am 2.50 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 4:46pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 11:04pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 5:50am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 11:34am 2.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 5:28pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 11:41pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 6:28am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 12:15pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 6:10pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 12:19am 2.70 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 7:06am 0.33 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: