Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Feb 15 11:59pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 16 6:09am 2.89 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 16 1:23pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 16 6:41pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 17 1:00am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 17 7:10am 3.16 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 17 2:16pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 17 7:38pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 18 1:59am -0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 18 8:05am 3.38 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 18 3:06pm -0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 18 8:31pm 3.12 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 19 2:55am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 19 8:57am 3.52 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 19 3:53pm -0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 19 9:22pm 3.33 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 20 3:51am -0.83 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 20 9:47am 3.53 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 20 4:37pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 20 10:12pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 4:44am -0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 10:37am 3.44 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 5:19pm -0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 11:03pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 5:35am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 11:28am 3.24 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 5:59pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 11:55pm 3.34 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 6:24am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 12:20pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 6:39pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 12:48am 3.16 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 7:14am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 1:12pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 7:20pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 1:42am 2.94 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 8:11am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 2:06pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 8:07pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 2:38am 2.70 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 9:32am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 3:03pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 9:04pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 3:37am 2.50 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 11:19am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 4:03pm 2.05 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 10:20pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 4:42am 2.37 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 12:21pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 5:07pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 11:37pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 5:47am 2.34 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 1:06pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 6:08pm 2.07 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast