Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 18 10:58am 2.75 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 4:53pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:19pm 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 5:55am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 11:42am 2.68 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 5:37pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 12:03am 3.06 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 6:32am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 12:27pm 2.60 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 6:21pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 12:47am 2.86 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 7:10am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 1:13pm 2.52 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 7:05pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 1:30am 2.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 7:49am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 1:57pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 7:52pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 2:12am 2.49 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 8:32am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 2:41pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 8:44pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 2:54am 2.35 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 9:19am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 3:25pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 9:46pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 3:38am 2.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 10:12am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 4:09pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 11:02pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:26am 2.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 11:08am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:57pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 12:13am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:19am 2.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 12:00pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:49pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 1:08am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 6:16am 2.27 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 12:48pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 6:42pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 1:57am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 7:12am 2.39 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 1:34pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 7:35pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 2:44am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 8:06am 2.54 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 2:19pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 8:25pm 3.25 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 3:32am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 8:56am 2.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 3:06pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 9:14pm 3.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 4:20am -0.06 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast