Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 22 7:46am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 2:13pm 3.46 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 8:54pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 2:38am 2.80 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 8:38am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 3:12pm 3.25 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 10:39pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 3:38am 2.62 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 9:42am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 4:15pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 12:17am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 4:42am 2.51 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 11:26am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 5:21pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:19am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 5:48am 2.50 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 1:04pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 6:27pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 2:06am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 6:51am 2.60 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 1:57pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 7:26pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:42am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 7:46am 2.75 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:36pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 8:15pm 2.94 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:06am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 8:33am 2.91 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:10pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 8:58pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:28am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:14am 3.04 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:44pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:37pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 3:54am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:52am 3.12 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 4:19pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 10:13pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 4:24am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:27am 3.14 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 4:56pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:48pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 4:58am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 11:00am 3.10 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 5:33pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 11:22pm 2.74 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 5:32am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 11:33am 3.02 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 6:09pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 11:57pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 6:07am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 12:07pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 6:45pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 6 12:35am 2.48 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 6 6:41am 0.23 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: