Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Dec 14 1:49am 2.14 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 14 7:53am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 14 2:06pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 14 8:39pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 2:36am 2.15 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 8:59am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 2:54pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 9:40pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 3:24am 2.21 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 10:20am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 3:46pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 10:39pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 4:17am 2.33 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 11:29am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 4:42pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 11:29pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 5:12am 2.51 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 12:23pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 5:40pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 12:14am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 6:06am 2.75 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 1:11pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 6:35pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 12:59am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 6:58am 3.01 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 1:58pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 7:26pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 1:44am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 7:48am 3.25 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 2:47pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 8:16pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 2:31am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 8:37am 3.44 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 3:36pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 9:05pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 3:19am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 9:27am 3.54 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 4:25pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 9:56pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 4:09am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 10:18am 3.54 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 5:14pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 10:48pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 5:01am -0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 11:11am 3.44 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 6:03pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 11:43pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 5:53am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 12:07pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 6:53pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 12:39am 2.95 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 6:49am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 1:03pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 7:48pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast