Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 26 6:50pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 1:03am 2.97 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 7:46am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 1:46pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 7:37pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 1:56am 2.90 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 8:34am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 2:39pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 8:32pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 2:52am 2.84 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 9:33am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 3:35pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 9:40pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 3:50am 2.79 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 10:44am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 4:32pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 11:05pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 4:52am 2.76 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 11:50am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 5:33pm 3.03 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 12:26am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 5:56am 2.78 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 12:43pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 6:33pm 3.27 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 1:31am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 6:59am 2.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 1:31pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 7:32pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 2:27am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 7:57am 2.94 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 2:18pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 8:26pm 3.72 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 3:21am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 8:51am 3.02 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 3:05pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 9:18pm 3.82 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 4:13am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 9:43am 3.06 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 3:52pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 10:08pm 3.82 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 5:03am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 10:33am 3.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 4:40pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 10:58pm 3.71 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 5:51am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 11:24am 2.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 5:28pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 11:48pm 3.52 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 8 6:36am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 8 12:15pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 8 6:14pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 9 12:39am 3.27 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 9 7:18am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 9 1:07pm 2.75 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: