Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jan 25 3:25am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 25 9:44am 2.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 25 4:20pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 25 10:00pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 4:08am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 26 10:25am 2.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 4:52pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 26 10:41pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 4:50am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 11:05am 2.66 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 5:25pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 11:21pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 5:32am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 11:44am 2.49 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 5:59pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 12:01am 2.41 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 6:13am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 12:22pm 2.31 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 6:35pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 12:40am 2.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 6:54am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 1:01pm 2.16 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 7:12pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 1:19am 2.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 7:40am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 1:41pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 7:54pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 2:00am 2.21 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 8:34am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 2:25pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 8:42pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 2:45am 2.18 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 2 9:44am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 3:15pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 2 9:40pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 3:37am 2.20 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 3 11:05am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 4:12pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 3 10:43pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 4:37am 2.29 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 12:12pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 5:15pm 1.95 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 11:42pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 5:41am 2.46 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 5 1:06pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 6:16pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 6 12:36am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 6:41am 2.70 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 6 1:56pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 7:12pm 2.35 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 1:28am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 7:35am 2.97 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 2:43pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 8:02pm 2.61 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: