Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Sep 22 3:40am 2.34 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 22 9:39am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 22 4:01pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 22 11:20pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 4:42am 2.40 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 23 10:53am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 5:06pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 12:44am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 5:47am 2.56 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 12:10pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 6:14pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 1:38am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 6:51am 2.83 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 1:17pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 7:18pm 3.29 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 2:24am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 7:50am 3.18 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 2:18pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 8:15pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 3:08am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 8:43am 3.52 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 3:14pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 9:08pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 3:52am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 28 9:34am 3.78 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 4:09pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 28 9:57pm 3.69 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 4:35am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 29 10:24am 3.93 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 5:02pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 29 10:47pm 3.63 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 5:17am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 11:13am 3.95 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 5:52pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 11:37pm 3.47 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 5:59am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 12:04pm 3.83 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 6:41pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 12:28am 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 6:40am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 12:57pm 3.62 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 7:30pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 1:21am 2.98 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 7:23am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 1:51pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 8:22pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 2:16am 2.73 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 8:08am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 2:47pm 3.08 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 9:30pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 3:13am 2.52 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 9:01am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 3:46pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 11:31pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: