Marine Weather Net

Hix Bridge, East Branch, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 20 1:43pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 7:26pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 2:05am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 7:46am 2.69 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 2:27pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 8:07pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 2:41am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 8:26am 2.90 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 3:08pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 8:46pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 3:16am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 9:03am 3.09 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 3:48pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 9:25pm 2.93 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 3:51am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:41am 3.25 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 4:28pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 10:05pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 4:27am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 10:21am 3.35 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 5:08pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 10:47pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 5:04am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 11:03am 3.39 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 5:49pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 11:32pm 2.93 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 5:44am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:49am 3.38 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 6:31pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 12:21am 2.84 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 6:25am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 12:40pm 3.31 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 7:16pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 1:14am 2.75 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 7:11am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 1:35pm 3.21 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 8:09pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 2:11am 2.68 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 8:03am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 2:34pm 3.10 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 9:17pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 3:11am 2.66 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 9:06am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 3:35pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:15pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 4:13am 2.71 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 10:28am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 4:39pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 12:29am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 5:16am 2.83 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 12:06pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 5:44pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 1:17am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 6:19am 3.03 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast