Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 20 3:14pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 9:46pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:02am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:11am 3.36 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 3:53pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:34pm 3.85 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:43am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:00am 3.13 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:33pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:23pm 3.56 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 5:24am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:49am 2.90 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 5:13pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:13am 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:06am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:40pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:57pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:04am 2.93 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 6:55am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:32pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 6:47pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:58am 2.67 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:58am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:26pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:52pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:54am 2.49 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:22am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:23pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:24pm 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:54am 2.40 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:25am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:22pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:48pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:54am 2.41 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:09am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 5:17pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:40pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:45am 2.50 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:47am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 6:04pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:24am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:29am 2.63 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:24pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:44pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:05am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:08am 2.78 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:01pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:21pm 3.25 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:46am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 7:45am 2.91 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:38pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 7:57pm 3.41 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:25am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 8:23am 3.01 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast