Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Aug 16 6:07am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 16 12:47pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 16 6:46pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 17 1:09am 3.11 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 17 6:50am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 17 1:41pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 17 7:53pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 2:02am 2.83 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 18 7:39am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 2:36pm 3.22 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 18 9:32pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 2:58am 2.62 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 8:39am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 3:34pm 3.06 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 10:44pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 3:57am 2.49 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 9:45am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 4:35pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 11:32pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 4:58am 2.48 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 10:44am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 5:34pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 12:09am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 5:54am 2.56 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 11:35am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 6:25pm 3.06 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 12:43am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 6:42am 2.71 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 12:21pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 7:09pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 1:18am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 7:24am 2.87 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 1:07pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 7:47pm 3.22 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 1:55am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:02am 3.01 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 1:51pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 8:22pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 2:32am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 8:38am 3.12 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 2:33pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 8:56pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 3:07am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 9:13am 3.20 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 3:14pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 9:31pm 3.29 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 3:41am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 9:49am 3.23 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 3:52pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 10:08pm 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 4:13am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 10:27am 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 4:29pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 10:48pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 4:45am 0.10 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast