Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Dec 14 6:42pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 1:05am 2.37 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 7:02am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 15 1:23pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 15 7:43pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 1:53am 2.44 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 8:23am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 16 2:15pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 16 8:42pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 2:46am 2.57 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 9:32am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 3:11pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 9:32pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 3:41am 2.77 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 10:26am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 4:09pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 10:17pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 4:35am 3.03 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 11:14am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 5:04pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 11:02pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 5:27am 3.32 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 12:01pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 5:55pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 11:47pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 6:17am 3.59 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 12:50pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 6:45pm 3.07 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 12:34am -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 7:06am 3.80 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 1:39pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 7:34pm 3.20 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 1:22am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 7:56am 3.91 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 2:28pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 8:25pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 2:12am -0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 8:47am 3.90 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 3:17pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 9:17pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 3:04am -0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 9:40am 3.80 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 4:06pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 10:12pm 3.29 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 3:56am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 10:36am 3.62 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 4:56pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 11:08pm 3.25 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 4:52am -0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 27 11:32am 3.39 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 27 5:51pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 12:06am 3.21 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 28 5:55am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 28 12:29pm 3.15 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast