Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Dec 14 3:30pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 14 9:35pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 3:14am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 9:52am 3.45 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 15 4:13pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 15 10:27pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 4:02am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 10:46am 3.35 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 16 4:59pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 16 11:22pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 4:55am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 17 11:42am 3.22 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 17 5:53pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 12:19am 2.95 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 5:57am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 18 12:39pm 3.08 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 18 6:58pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 1:17am 3.04 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 7:17am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 19 1:39pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 19 8:12pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 2:17am 3.15 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 8:53am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 20 2:40pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 20 9:15pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 3:18am 3.29 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 10:07am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 21 3:43pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 21 10:04pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 22 4:19am 3.44 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 22 11:04am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 22 4:43pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 22 10:49pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 23 5:16am 3.59 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 23 11:54am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 23 5:39pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 23 11:31pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 24 6:09am 3.70 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 24 12:40pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 24 6:30pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 25 12:14am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 25 6:58am 3.72 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 25 1:23pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 25 7:18pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 26 12:58am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 26 7:45am 3.66 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 26 2:04pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 26 8:04pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 27 1:41am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 27 8:30am 3.52 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 27 2:43pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 27 8:50pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 28 2:25am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 28 9:15am 3.32 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: