Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat May 26 12:38am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 6:21am 2.99 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 12:22pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 6:46pm 3.65 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 1:17am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 7:10am 3.01 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 12:53pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 7:32pm 3.71 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 1:52am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 7:55am 3.02 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 1:28pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 8:15pm 3.70 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 2:28am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 8:37am 2.99 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 2:06pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 8:56pm 3.62 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 3:04am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 9:18am 2.94 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 2:46pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 9:36pm 3.48 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 3:42am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 9:58am 2.86 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 3:27pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 10:15pm 3.31 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 4:20am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 10:40am 2.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 4:09pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 10:55pm 3.12 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 4:58am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 11:22am 2.67 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 4:51pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 11:35pm 2.94 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 5:39am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 12:05pm 2.60 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 5:34pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 4 12:17am 2.78 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 4 6:21am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 4 12:49pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 4 6:21pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 5 1:00am 2.67 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 5 7:08am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 5 1:34pm 2.58 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 5 7:16pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 6 1:46am 2.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 6 8:03am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 6 2:21pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 6 8:26pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 7 2:36am 2.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 7 9:02am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 7 3:11pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 7 9:44pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 8 3:32am 2.59 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 8 9:57am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 8 4:05pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 8 10:48pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast