Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun May 24 9:58pm 3.40 ft High Tide
Mon May 25 4:30am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon May 25 10:36am 2.77 ft High Tide
Mon May 25 4:11pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon May 25 10:43pm 3.34 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 5:08am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 11:24am 2.74 ft High Tide
Tue May 26 4:53pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue May 26 11:32pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 5:49am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed May 27 12:15pm 2.74 ft High Tide
Wed May 27 5:40pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 12:25am 3.20 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 6:37am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu May 28 1:08pm 2.80 ft High Tide
Thu May 28 6:35pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 1:21am 3.13 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 7:36am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri May 29 2:04pm 2.92 ft High Tide
Fri May 29 7:43pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 2:19am 3.08 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 8:47am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat May 30 3:01pm 3.10 ft High Tide
Sat May 30 9:08pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 3:21am 3.05 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 9:53am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun May 31 4:02pm 3.34 ft High Tide
Sun May 31 10:29pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 4:25am 3.07 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 10:46am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 1 5:02pm 3.61 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 1 11:34pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 5:28am 3.14 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 2 11:34am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 2 6:01pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 12:30am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 6:26am 3.24 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 3 12:21pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 3 6:55pm 4.10 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 1:24am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 7:20am 3.34 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 4 1:08pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 4 7:47pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 2:16am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 8:12am 3.38 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 5 1:55pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 5 8:37pm 4.22 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 3:06am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 9:02am 3.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 6 2:43pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 6 9:27pm 4.10 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 3:54am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 7 9:53am 3.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 7 3:31pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: