Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Sep 19 7:23am 3.48 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 19 1:36pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 19 7:49pm 3.64 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 20 2:04am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 20 8:08am 3.63 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 20 2:18pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 20 8:32pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 21 2:32am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 21 8:49am 3.70 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 21 2:56pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 21 9:13pm 3.47 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 22 3:02am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 22 9:30am 3.67 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 22 3:34pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 22 9:53pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 23 3:35am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 23 10:09am 3.56 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 23 4:11pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 23 10:33pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 4:09am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 24 10:48am 3.39 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 4:48pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 24 11:13pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 4:44am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 11:26am 3.19 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 5:26pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 11:54pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 5:22am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 12:06pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 6:07pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 12:37am 2.48 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 6:02am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 12:48pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 6:56pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 1:23am 2.35 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 6:49am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 1:35pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:09pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 2:15am 2.28 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 7:49am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 2:28pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 10:00pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:13am 2.30 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 9:05am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:29pm 2.64 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 11:02pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 4:16am 2.42 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 10:20am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 4:34pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:45pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 5:14am 2.65 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 11:20am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 5:32pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:21am 0.37 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: