Marine Weather Net

Westport Harbor, Westport River, MA Tides


Marine Forecast: Rhode Island Sound

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 3:22pm -0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 9:32pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 3:38am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 9:57am 3.58 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 4:02pm -0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 10:24pm 3.69 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 4:27am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 10:49am 3.30 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 4:42pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 11:17pm 3.49 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 5:17am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 11:41am 2.98 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 5:23pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 12:11am 3.24 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 6:14am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 12:35pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 6:10pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 1:07am 2.98 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 7:35am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 1:32pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 7:07pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 2:06am 2.75 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 9:22am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 2:32pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 8:23pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 3:11am 2.61 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 10:24am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 3:36pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 9:40pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 4:16am 2.59 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 11:09am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 4:37pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 10:36pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 5:13am 2.65 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 11:43am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 5:30pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 11:22pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 6:01am 2.74 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 12:13pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 6:14pm 2.60 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 12:05am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 6:41am 2.83 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 12:45pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 6:53pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 12:48am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 7:17am 2.90 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 1:19pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 7:28pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 1:29am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 7:50am 2.94 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 1:53pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 8:02pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 2:08am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 7 8:23am 2.94 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast